We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So far best tahoe cabin we have stayed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anthony S
1 review
“So far best tahoe cabin we have stayed”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My friends and I booked this cabin for a yearly guys trip. We were impressed with how many games there would be to play. When we arrived we were blown away. The cabin was amazing, it had everything we needed and more. We have rented cabins in Tahoe before and none can compare to this one. Overall great experience with owner and his cabin, we will definitely be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acervante...
San Ramon, California
1 review
“Perfect spot for a weekend with the Boy's”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of the Cabin is perfect it made it a breeze getting home. The Cabin was just as it was described on the site. I booked this for a Bachelor party and I couldn't have asked for anything more. Mike really delivers with this place. I look forward to booking again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ultimate Place to Stay”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The floor plan is great, the location is great, and the over all accommodations are excellent. There's so much to do in the home alone that we spent a lot of time just hanging at home. The floor plan allows for people to be cooking, playing pool or poker or watching tv and still be able to stay social with everyone around. The owner was more than accommodating! He made checking in and out very smooth. I definitely recommend for a group of friends or a family with kids. The bottom has smaller family room that would be great for kids to play video games or go in the garage to play ping pong. The upstairs is definitely more adult with poker table & pool table.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brandon66...
Antioch, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great amenities and location”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

As the best man I was in charge of throwing my brother a bachelor party. I showed him this place and he was very impressed. When we arrived everything looked like the pictures and we were juiced! We played beer pong in the garage and darts inside not to mention the pool table which seemed to be a constant place for everyone to gather and check in on what the plans for the day were. Overall this place was just as advertised and the owner was as pleasure to work with. I have nothing negative to say about this property To all except I had to leave too soon!

Brandon Long

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing