We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
View of downtown Lake Tahoe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of downtown Lake Tahoe
Summit Condo Entrance Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View of downtown Lake Tahoe
Summit Condo Entrance
Living Room
Master bedroom - KIng
Guest bedroom - full
half bath
Unit next to clubhouse
Aerial shot above condo development
Clubhouse
Winter in Lake Tahoe
Winter at Heavenly Resort from gondola
View of Lake Tahoe from Ski Run entrance to condo
Heavenly Godola .6 mi. from condo (block away)
Pool Table at clubhouse
Exercise equipment at clubhouse
Clubhouse kitchen/dining area
Ping pong table at cablehouse
Pool at clubhouse
Pool at clubhouse
Summit condos
Condo from entrance - G complex
Balcony off kitchen/living rooms
Scenic Lake Tahoe
Scenic Lake Tahoe
kitchen
kitchen & dining
Shot from drive way top of Ski Run Blvd.
Snow Play
Lucie & Yvon, (Canada) at Heavenly Feb. 2013
Northstar Resort, North Lake Tahoe 3/13
Guests enjoying family time outdoors March 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gardenman...
San Marcos, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What a perfect spot for a Tahoe get away. Located a block from Pioneer Trail and Ski Run Blvd the condo is easy to find. The condo is not a luxury property but it is VERY nice. Clean and has everything you need. There is plenty of room.

Susana was great to work with. We paid through Pay Pal and our Security Deposit was returned before I got home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozy, clean, and convenient.
Liked least: Basic cable TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Japan
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Michele, thank you for taking the time to provide a review with such positive feedback. Glad you had an enjoyable & comfortable stay and the location and surrounding activities were suitable to everyone's taste. Hope to hear from you again.
Susana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2012
Thank you Dmitriy for taking the time to submit a five star review. Really appreciate your positive feedback and glad the accommodations met with your satisfaction. Hope to see you back again. Susana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 28 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing