We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Quiet wooded setting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet wooded setting
Deck view Great propane grill
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Quiet wooded setting
Deck view
Great propane grill
Inviting hot tub
Winter snow picture taken 2016 not 2002
Bathroom
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Loft
Loft with queen bed
2nd bedroom with queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cory L
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great time, clean and quiet. Will visit again, this was a great place for families and also very close to town and the lake.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thanks Cory,
We hope to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Glad you enjoyed the cabin. If you can make it in the summer we can show you the the hiking trails from the cabin to the Heavenly Gondola and further to the waterfalls (lots of water this year!).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank You for staying with us and bringing all the snow LOL!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Glad you enjoyed the stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunanda S
Mountain View, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing stay in Tahoe”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Me and my husband traveled with our one year old. Everything about this place was just perfect for what we needed. Spacious, well stocked kitchen. Everything clean and well maintained, hot tub just a few steps from the living room door. And the caretakers were super nice :) There are trails starting right at the house which was very convenient when we were snowed in on one of the days and couldn't drive far. We will definitely be coming back and highly recommending this place to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Hi Sunanda, Thank you for the kind words and we enjoyed having you and look forward to having you & family again. Next time we'll draw a map of our secret trails and great places to watch the sunset.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing