We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with great view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Colombier, St. Barthelemy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Morkfork...
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa with great view”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved it. Had never rented a Villa before and couldn't ask for better. Beautiful infinity pool, open area to sunbathe, such privacy and a view to did for. Natural beauty, flora and fauna, as well. Large cooking area, nice sitting area with AC. Amenities up to date. Cleaned well every day. Convenient to Gustavia and St Jean. Nearby bakery very good. Consider small SUV rental while there. Pictures don't lie. Would definitely recommend. Hope to go back one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emuendel
Melbourne Beach, Florida
1 review
“Villa Hensen”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Hensen provided the four of us a superb accommodation. The furnishings, cleanliness, amenities, staff responsiveness, and of course the breathtaking view were beyond expectation.
Our best villa in 14 visits to St Barts. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
2 reviews
“Great Villa in St Barths”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous view from the heated swimming pool and Lanai. Very quiet location and a easy drive to Gustavia or St. Johns. The best bakery is close by for your breakfast. All rooms with air which is nice for hot days but we always had a lovely breeze. The villa has an ideal kithchen for cooking and since all four like to cook we had great lunches and dinners at home. We have been vacationing at St Barths for 29 years and would recommend Villa Henson for your stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avidtrave...
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise in St. Barth's”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My wife and I have been coming to St. Barth's for 17 years. We discovered Villa Henson only recently and have already been twice and plan to return. It is unusual to find a place that is situated so well with regard to the way the sun rotates around the terrace. It gives you beautiful mornings AND spectacular sunsets. You can control the amount of sun and shade easily with the retractable awning. The view of the mouth of the Gustavia harbor cannot be beat. The pool is heated, another plus. It is absolutely private. The amenities are very comfortable. We highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aallen546
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Villa Henson is Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We've been visiting St. Barth's for 20 years. Sometimes twice a year. We've stayed at several hotels and other villas and none compare to Villa Henson for value, amenities, and, most of all, privacy and view. We've stayed there the last 15 trips. The villa is equipped with everything you'll need and then some. Henry, the owner, is quick to react to special requests and makes sure everything is perfect for your stay. We will be back next year as usual.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and the view
Liked least: We've never had a complaint.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing