We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Spiaggia Dorata

villa with private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa with private pool
private pool sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
villa with private pool
private pool
sea views
terrace and sea views
sitting area and private pool
sea view from terrace
sea view from terrace
terrace - bedroom 1
sunset from terrace
terrace and sea views
the villa
sitting - dining
dining area
sea view from balcony
the kitchen
the kitchen
bedroom 1
ensuite bathroom - bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom with shower - bedroom 2
bathroom with shower - bedroom 2
the attic
the attic
bathroom with shower - pool level
bathroom with shower - pool level
pool level
bedroom level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Agios Nikitas, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Greek first
Any
English first
sarahjcla...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent views. Lovely clean villa. Great swimming pool. Multiple terraces to sit on.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joannahai...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a wonderful two weeks at the villa. The villa is extremely well equipped and maintained. We had a minor problem with the toilet handle, but we were very impressed with the speed that it was fixed. All the staff we met were so nice and helpful.

The views from the villa were amazing and the sunset breathtaking. It’s a little piece of heaven.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina S
Linz, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place in paradise”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The best place for amazing sunsets, close to the most beautiful beaches on the west coast and perfectly equipped for a relaxed stay at the villa. We will come back for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you Martina for your nice words!
You are always welcome to return to our villas next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Hello David!

Thank you very much for your kind words!You and your lovely family are always welcome in our villas!We are grateful that you let us know about your experience during your stay in villa Spiaggia Dorata!
We glad to hear from you again and of course to see you in Lefkada!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
radu b
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If it's not paradis, then it's not far...”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed for a week with two couples of friends. The surrondings are gorgeous, the sunset is magnificent, the villa is modern, the pool is clean, you name it.
The communication with the owner is easy and friendly, the price is right.
If there is a place where I would like to hang around for years and years, than this is the one !
three bedrooms with three bathrooms, very small but well equiped kitchen, BBQ, and of cours WI FI !
Will certainly be back and send all our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: View, pool, tranquility, situation, price, cleanliness
Liked least: Not easy to find our way up from the village
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing