We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Spokane Valley)
USD 135
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
USD 125
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 131
USD 125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 107
USD 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 114
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 153
USD 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
214
316
262
118
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
316
262
118
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandenny's restaurantbiscuits and gravywaffleshot tubstay there againdecent breakfastfree breakfastwe've stayedgreat pricenice stayeasy accesscookiesspokanefreewayclerkpet
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 989 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelSN, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The staff is wonderful, beds comfortable, breakfast is great. Needs some updating. The bathroom is handicapped accessible, however the tub shower isn’t. Maintainments needs some assistance. The smoke detector was hanging by the wire over the bed. We reported it and the staff was responsive. Will I stay here again? Absolutely.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank loisf18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the nice comments about our beds and breakfast. Glad we were able to address the room problems with efficiency. Hope we can serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelSN, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Front desk personnel didn't answer our calls while we were still in our car looking for a hotel to stay. Both of us were super exhausted with our 13 hour travel. However, we're happy that there was still a room vacancy for us at 3:00 in the morning. Our time wasn't extended not even an hour knowing the fact that we checked in at 3:00 in the morning. It would be nice if we were given at least an hour of stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lenh215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that we had a room for you late at night. When checking in that late you are considered a late arrival. Check in is at 3pm and check out 11am. Depending on the day we can make exceptions based on occupancy and we offer a $10 fee for an extended check out. We appreciate your business and hope you can use us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelSN, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews