We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location! I strongly recommend it”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Brittany Cottage

Brittany Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brittany Cottage
Brittany Cottage terrace area with view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Brittany Cottage
Brittany Cottage
terrace area with view
beach sports activities
relaxing on the beach
Pentrez beach
Dining area
Dining/KItchen area
living room/sofa bed
master bedroom (can be split into single beds)
twin bedroom
terrace area
View from Brittany Cottage
Communal Pool - roof opens up in the summer
View from Brittany Cottage
Award winning Creperie within walking distance of Brittany Cottage!
Local transport on the road down to the beach!
Watersports on beautiful Pentrez beach
Beautiful Pentrez beach
View of Pentrez beach from Brittany Cottage
View of Pentrez beach from Brittany Cottage
Sunset over Pentrez beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AaronMont
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location! I strongly recommend it”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful time at this cottage. Anne was always available for every need we had. Please bring your own towels...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hi Aaron

Thank you for your lovely review and I'm glad you had a great holiday at Brittany Cottage. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
132gina77
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great accommodation, amazing beach”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Brittany Cottage offers very pleasant and clean accommodation in a great location. The immediate area is fairly quiet and the beach is just brilliant for young children. Anne the owner was most helpful also. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind words about Brittany Cottage. The beach is fantastic and I'm delighted you had a lovely holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
I'm delighted that you had a lovely holiday at Brittany Cottage and thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thanks for your great review and I'm thrilled that you had such a good time at Brittany Cottage. Yes, it is an amazing creperie - just don't think about the calories! Hope to hear from you again next time you want to stay in Brittany x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandy D
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We always try to remain competitively priced. I’m delighted that you had a wonderful holiday with your family & would love to welcome you back to Brittany Cottage again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing