We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Algotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Katrina A
Murgon, Australia
Great stay.
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jan 2024
Amazing clean family room slept 6 comfortably. Beds very comfortable. Staff were amazing.
The restaurant was amazing, meals were huge and very well priced. We will be back. The staff were great and went above and beyond. The location was very good central to most things.
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tropical Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.3 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
1.5 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free parking
Pool
swimming pool
Tripadvisor
AU$146
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$140
  • Vio.com
  • Official Site
    AU$140
3.7 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$155
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nambour Heights Motel - Swimming Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$165
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.4 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$314
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
7.2 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free parking
Room service
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$161
  • Priceline
9.0 km from Red Bridge Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Woombye
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
143
42
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
143
42
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big pineapple family room restaurant has great food plenty of undercover parking sunshine coast on site restaurant fur babies good size big room room was clean would stay again bruce hwy tracey motel bundaberg accommodation sammie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2023

We spent five nights at the Red Bridge Motel whilst attending a conference at Twin Waters. I have been staying here for about ten years now whenever I am driving through to the North with my work. Tracey is a fabulous Hostess and all of the staff make you feel at home there.

Room tip: Very clean and spacious rooms. Great meals in the Dining Room.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tery Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023

Rooms were clean and spacious, our host was friendly and very accommodating, and the beds were very comfortable. We could not have asked for more and would definitely stay at the Red Bridge any time we are in the area.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kerrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 16 October 2023

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you visit again. All the best from the team @ Red Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2023

My wife and i travelled to the Sunshine Coast and stayed at the Red Bridge for one night and could not fault it, check- in was super quick and had good under cover parking, the motel room was so impressive, the room was huge, modern cabinetry and furnishing, King bed, lounge, coffee table and dining suite. We wished we could of stayed a couple more nights, next time we stay at the Red Bridge Motel we are going to use the Restuarant, it has great reviews.

Room tip: Executive room was perfect.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank steve e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Red Bridge Motor Inn, Owner at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Thank you for such a lovely review. We love our little motel and we have great staff that go the extra mile too. Very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope that you visit again and hopefully get to try out the restaurant next time. Take care and all the best from the team @ Red Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2023

It has been many years since we have stayed in such a beautifully clean and well appointed room. there was not one thing that we could fault (we did look) We dined in the onsite restaurant Our Eye Fillet Steak was as ordered and cooked to perfection and the pepper sauce made with love - Thank you for the 5 Star Service and experience Chris and Naomi

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Naomi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 6 October 2023

Thank you very much. That is a lovely review and very much appreciated. We have an awesome team of people here and are very fortunate to have had this team for quite a few years now. We hope that you visit on your next trip to the Coast. All the best from the team @ Red Bridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2023

We booked four rooms to accommodate a number of family who were coming from all states to attend my mother's 90th birthday celebrations across 3 days. The rooms were perfect and the owner/manager made an effort to place us next door to one another. The rooms were clean and serviced every day and the restaurant was the added bonus for us at the end of a long day when we needed a drink and a bite to eat. Sammy (restaurant manager on the night we were there) was so friendly and helpful with everything. We were really impressed with the size and layout of our Executive room and the bathroom was cleaner than some major hotels we have experienced in major cities. Tracy (owner/manager) is to be commended for the quality and service that she and her team provides. We will definitely stay again, as we often requite 'overflow' accomodation when we gather for mum's special celebrations and cannot all stay in her retirement unit. If you're looking for affordable, comfortable, clean and quiet accomodation on the coast, the Red Bridge Motor Inn is the place to stay!

Room tip: Great location, well managed, great staff, everything we needed.
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Meg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 6 October 2023

Thank you for such a lovely review. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. We love our little motel and have amazing staff that always goes above and beyond. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. All the best from the team @ Red Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews