We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Plaka, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eva V
2 reviews
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A most beautiful, well kept modern villa in a spectacular location. The house is amazing with all creature comforts anyone could possibly need. There is access to a nearby pool if wanted. The hosts’ hospitality is exceptional even by Greek standards. I couldn’t recommend it more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you very much Eva. Best regards home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing in every way”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I stayed 5 days here and we truly enjoyed the convenient location of the home. To hear the waves crashing in the morning and night was amazing. That is literally how close you are to the beautiful Plaka Beach. The condo was very spacious and clean. Again the location was near several beautiful beaches, stores and restaurants. Including the Medusa Resort which was just a short beach walk to the right of the home.
Although we didn't get to physically meet Lorien she was very responsive throughout the entire process. We did however get to speak to Akis (Lorien husband) who was a great host and was willing to assist us in any need we may have had. We hope to be back next summer and this time bring the family!
Thank you, Harold and Sam

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We would be very happy to see you next summer! Akis and Lorien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddo L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable house with amazing views and incredibly hospitable owner”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time in this beautifull and comfortable home. The location and views are incredible. Due to the location we do suggest to arrange your own means of transportation. The owner/host Lorien is amazingly hospatible and will help and assist you in any possible way. We highly recommend this house for a visit to Naxos

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you Eddo for your sweet review, it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing