We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The view and the sunsets over the bay for a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CASA RUADAS

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Province of Pontevedra, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GeoffreyB...
1 review
“Stunning views”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ruadas. The owner , Silvia was extremely helpful and friendly. The views from this house were fantastic. The only downside was the noise of the traffic from the main road.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thanks for your honesty opinión , it was a pleasure that enjoy our property ,in a few months we change these situation with a double Windows in this side.
Muchísimas gracias por darnos vuestra sincera opinión. Fue un placer que disfrutarais de nuestra propiedad y en breve cambiaremos esa situación colocando doble ventana en ese lado de la casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glyn135
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
“The view and the sunsets over the bay for a fortnight was heaven.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Silvia welcomed us with delicious tapas and wine and basic foodstuffs. It was like being at home with lovely crockery, cutlery and glasses and furnishings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location was perfect for access to shops, beaches and highways.
Liked least: The stairs up to the house of which I was aware.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely Incredible”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at Casa Ruadas for two weeks in June 2015. From the first moments that we walked in we knew it was going to be a vacation to remember. Sylvia has done an amazing job with the house and we've never received such a warm welcome anywhere in the world. The area is wonderful to explore and it seems that every beach we found was more beautiful than the one before! As for the view from the house - we spent hours marveling at the breathtaking vistas that changed every minute of the day. We would recommend Casa Rudas to EVERYONE!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thanks a lot for upload to the world your opinion! Was a pleasure to meet you and to share this dream place with you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing