We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Andalusia again”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool/ lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool/ lounge
Large pool Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool/ lounge
Large pool
Lounge
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Children's park
Urbanisation
Puerto Banus
Nikii's Beach marbella
Local Map
Miramar shopping Centre
Mijas White washed town
Property Entrance
Mijas
Local bar
Beach path
Balcony view
Gibraltar ( under 2 hours away )
Our sunset
Nearby  Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gshannan
Damascus, Syria
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Andalusia again”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are having nice time in Andalusia enjoying the weather and good food. The duplex is nice comfortable clean well equipped.The view is fantastic. Although the duplex is at the top of the sitio it is still in the proximity of places of interest. Car is a must if one want to stay in this area as there is no public transport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking time to review my property Dr Gshannan I am delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren J
wales
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed for 5 days the apartment has everything you could need and everything in it is of high quality . Comfy beds super bathrooms and lovely views from the terrace . Would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful stay in calahonda

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Hi Caren,
Thanks for taking time to review my property, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay .
Many Thanks
Sue :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahjane...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved our stay here. We hired a car and had days out but enjoyed the views from the pool and it was peaceful and relaxing xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks for your feedback..I am delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and agreed views are fab .
Best wishes
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyandje...
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best holiday ever!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We came back last week from a ten night stay at this fantastic apartment. It's easy to get to from Malaga airport, it has everything you need in it, beautifully furnished and the pool and views are to die for. All the main attractions are within 30 minutes drive and Gibraltar(which is a must) , is one and a half hours drive away. If you go there, don't forget your passport. . We have booked again already. Would recommend to all types of parties.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark h
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Been here three times now and already booked to come back!
Clean and tidy apartment, amazing views of coast, great bar and restaurant just a 10 min walk down the hill, well worth a look at!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing