We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
AU$34
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$31
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Trip.com
AU$62
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
jeevani05
Jakarta, Indonesia

Cleanlines of the Rooms and Service by the Staff

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2017
We (a group of 5) stayed in Ning Tidar from 4-11 May 2017.

Rooms were always clean and neatly done. There wasn't a need for us to call up for room attendants to clean up th rooms.

Service by other staff from housekeeping, reception were good. All of them does service with a smile.

A good hotel to stay - we would recommend this to anyone going to Magelang.
Date of stay: May 2017
Room Tip: ask for quiter rooms - not facing the road
Trip type: Travelled on business
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.2 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
Lol.travel
    0.5 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    1.0 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    2.4 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Booking.com
    AU$71
    • Priceline
      AU$64
    • Agoda.com
      AU$61
    • Trip.com
    3.1 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Agoda.com
    AU$41
    Fully refundable
    Multiple ways to pay
    • Vio.com
      AU$47
    • StayForLong
      AU$55
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$48
    3.1 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    AU$53
    • Priceline
      AU$54
    • Agoda.com
      AU$47
    • Expedia.com
      AU$58
    3.2 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
      AU$24
    • Agoda.com
      AU$17
    • Expedia.com
      AU$21
    3.6 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Agoda.com
    AU$48
    Fully refundable
    Multiple ways to pay
    • Trip.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    2.2 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Agoda.com
    AU$34
    Multiple ways to pay
    • StayForLong
    • Vio.com
      AU$35
    • Expedia.com
    2.9 km from Ning Tidar Hotel
    Free Wifi
    View more hotels in Mertoyudan
    Reviews (13)
    Filter reviews
    13 results
    Traveller rating
    0
    11
    2
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    0
    11
    2
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 13 reviews
    Reviewed 29 December 2014

    This hotel is an old building that is only two floors. Such as building houses, but very enjoyable. We were served snacks and two glasses of soursop juice when we just arrived.

    The room is fairly complete. There are hair dryer, bathtub, a very large glass in the bathroom. Unfortunately, there is no cable tv but only local broadcast. We are happy to stay here.

    Room tip: Pick a room on the first floor, behind the front desk. The atmosphere is more comfortable and enjoyable.
    Date of stay: December 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Raissa L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: September 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 January 2018
    Google Translation

    Room tip: kamar disisi utara memil;iki pemandangan gunung yang indah
    Date of stay: December 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 August 2017
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: September 2016
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 16 June 2017
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: June 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews