We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“UNIQUE ANIVERSARY”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical garden with heated pool 6x3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical garden with heated pool 6x3
Heated pool with overview to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Tropical garden with heated pool 6x3
Heated pool with overview to the villa
Adult swings
Outside ping pong table
View from the master bedrooms terrace
Self design rocking chairs beside the pool
Sitting area beside the terrace with rocking chairs
Fantastic terrace (40 sqm) with view to the garden. On winter with glass curtains.
Dining for 10 persons in the 40 sqm terrace
Glass curtains for the winter
Terrace
Living room detail with all Sky Tv channels open
Living Room with air conditioning cold/warm
Living Room
Living Room overlooking the terrace and garden
Living Room
Kicker, Air hockey and pool table in living room
Main floor bedroom with two single beds and full bathroom.
Main floor bedroom with two single beds and full bathroom outside.
The Master Bedroom with terrace, en suite bathroom with private 40sqm terrace overlooking the garden
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom overlooking the 40sqm terrace with view to the garden and pool
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom main bedroom
Bathroom main bedroom with tub and shower
Bathroom main bedroom
Bathroom main bedroom
2nd bedroom with Queen size bed 180x200 with en suite full bathroom
2nd Bedroom with Queen size bed 180x200 with en suite full bathroom
Detail 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom with queen size bed 180x200 with en suite full bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and en suite bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and en suite bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and en suite bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and en suite bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and en suite bathroom
3rd bedroom with King size bed and ensuite bathroom
Bathroom 3rd Bedroom
Bathroom 3rd Bedroom
2nd bedroom queen size  pull out bed (1.60x1.90m)  and full bathroom en suite.
Bathroom 2nd bedroom
Basement suite with king size bed, double bed sofa with en suite bathroom
WII and Sky Tv channels
Basement suite with king size bed, double bed sofa and bathroom with shower.
WII and Sky Tv channels
Basement double bed sofa, which you can separate with a panel.
Basement suite detail
Basement suite. 
WII and Sky Tv channels
Infrared sauna in basement bedroom
Infrared sauna in basement bedroom
General view basement suite
Villa Serenity, waiting for you
The entrance to your holiday home
Night ambience
Night view from the garden to the terrace.
Large designer Kitchen with Nespresso machine, spices, sugar, oil, vinegar, etc.
Kitchen
Large designer Kitchen with Nespresso machine, spices, sugar, oil, vinegar, etc.
Kitchen
A fantastic equiped kitchen with double door refirgerator and dishwasher. Spices included!
The terrace at night
The dining table at night overlooking the garden
Night ambience at the terrace
Night ambience at the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Salvador...
Remscheid, Germany
1 review
“UNIQUE ANIVERSARY”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We celebrated our 25th anniversary in this amazing villa, which not only looks like you see but it feels fantastic also.
The supermarket is only 200 meters from the villa and if you buy more than 50 Euros at Mercadona they will bring it to the villa, which in the hot summer days was a big help.
We enjoyed wonderful evenings with the billiard-, football- and ping pong table. The men enjoyed the barbecue.
We had no car but we took the bus line 220 just 300 meters from the house to downtown Marbella. From there you may take the line L1 to the famous Puerto Banus.
Near the house, about half a kilometer there are a number of restaurants and if you walk another kilometer to Elviria Shopping Center you will find a great variety of restaurants, our favourite was El Barracón de las Tapas, a typical Spanish Tapas Bar.
An unforgettable and unique experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unique ambience of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
The villa is a very romantic location for anniversary or weddings plus the fun of the billiard and air hockey table and ping pong. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeandsa...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa, perfect location and an amazing venue for our wedding”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa owners are lovely people and will go above and beyond to make this villa feel like home. The villa is stunning - any one staying here will never want to leave. The location is fantastic, very welcoming with supermarkets, beaches and restaurants within walking distance. Marbella is only 15 minutes by bus (only one euro 18 cents to get there).
We held our wedding at the villa and everyone who came said they will never forget the day. The gardens are serene, plenty of cosy seating areas, a BBQ and outdoor lounge plus a pool to cool off in. You really couldn't find a more perfect place in the south of Spain!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outdoor spaces
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
It was lovely having you with us and most of all seeing how you enjoyed everything at the villa. We loved how you decorated the garden on your wedding ceremony, the pictures looked so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your experience with others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas F
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
“JUST PERFECT, SO MUCH MORE THAN WE EXPECTED.”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa Serenity is really a serene home, beautiful and full of details and art. We were greeted warmly by the owners, who showed us the run of the house and the surrounding area. It was easy to ask anything through whattsapp.

The house has many cozy corners and each room its own atmosphere. The garden has many places to sit, so that no one feels that their privacy is invaded. Garden lighting at night is spectacular. I celebrated my 50th birthday in the garden and the photos under the cork trees were magical.

The villa has everything from beach towels, shampoo, body wash, hair dryer and even dishwasher tablets. There are many varied spices, coffee and teas.

It is very convenient that supermarkets are 30 meters from the house. Every day we bought fresh bread and meat for the Weber grill they have in the garden.

Very close to the house you can buy roasted chickens, there is a Spanish tapas bar called WakaTapas, an Indian and a Chinese restaurant. A few steps from the restaurants is a pharmacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Weber BBQ
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thanks, we put our best effort to make your stay unforgettable and feel at home in Marbella.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our family of 7 stayed at this villa in August 2015, we were a mixed party with two children aged 8yrs and 8 weeks old, which meant we much appreciated the very efficient air conditioning in the villa. The weather was exceptionally hot during our stay and the shade of the garden was much appreciated by some, although the sun bathers in our party felt that the trees provided a bit too much shade. We made good use of the pool which was nice and warm by lunchtime due to the sun.

The villa has everything you need, the gas fired bbq is excellent and we cooked most of our meals on this. The two supermarkets ( Mercadona and Lidle) are at the end of the road and stock everything you need including fresh bread and croissants, the prices are cheaper than those in the UK.

There are a number of restaurants which are a short distance away, probably about 15 mins walk, the Chinese restaurant is very good, the Indian restaurant is nice too, however the food is not as spicy as the Indian restaurants we are used to back in the UK. If you carry on walking for a further 15 mins there are a lot more places to eat including Italian restaurants and a steak house.

We did not hire a car, we relied on taxi's but this was expensive , our trip to Puerto Banus cost 26 euros each way and we needed 2 taxi's due to the size of the party, if we were to go back we would definitely hire a car next time.

We had a really lovely time staying at Villa Serenity it really is the most perfect villa for completing relaxing and chilling out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was furnished to a very high standard and was very well equipped
Liked least: The 15 min walk to the beach felt like a long way in the heat
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you were so delighted about the villa, we put our best effort to make your stay unforgettable.
So unfortunate about the taxis. Summer is high season in Marbella and the density of the traffic makes it much slower to get to your destination. Normally it is better to rent a car.
During your stay we had wind from the Sahara, that is why your way to the beach was not so comfortable. Sorry for these inconveniences.
We hope to see you soon again.

Alexandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenstanton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was a home from home
Liked least: A little noise at times in the local area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Thanks for such a detailed review, which will help others get a nice picture. Due to the "siesta" which is custom in Spain to avoid the hottest hours of the day, the evenings are well appreciated by the adults and the kids. There are many kids on the appartements, mostly in August, but they normally go to bed at 12:oo (AM) as it is not permitted to stay loud in residential areas after that time (therefore they wake up very late, almost at 13:00 PM and go afterwards and almost all day to the beach).
Thanks for staying with us and your time writing this review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;