We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large Villa in immaculate condition”
other travellers have booked this property
Our spacious pool, terrace and garden with sunloungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our spacious pool, terrace and garden with sunloungers
SUNNY PRIVATE GARDEN WITH SUNLOUNGERS, LARGE SWIVELLING SUNSHADES AND TABLES
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Our spacious pool, terrace and garden with sunloungers
SUNNY PRIVATE GARDEN WITH SUNLOUNGERS, LARGE SWIVELLING SUNSHADES AND TABLES
Dining room, leading off to outside terrace
DINING ROOM AND  FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN WITH BREAKFAST BAR
Our downstairs chill out/games room
OUR BAR, PERFECT FOR AN EVENING SUNDOWNER OR TWO!!
GAMES ROOM WITH FULL SIZE FOOTBALL TABLE
OUR MUSIC CENTRE DOWNSTAIRS WITH GOOD SUPPLY OF CD'S
DOUBLE BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS ALSO HAS A SINGLE BED
TWIN BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES OVERLOOKING SWIMMING POOL AND GARDEN
TWIN BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES OVERLOOKING POOL AND GARDEN
DOWNSTAIRS SHOWER ROOM
SHADED CABANA ON OUR SUNNY ROOFTOP SOLARIUM, 360 DEGREE VIEW, TABLE AND CHAIRS
OUR STUNNING SWIMMING POOL AT NIGHT!
Exterior of the The Beach House
TERRACE LEADING OFF THE DINING ROOM
GAS FIRED BBQ
WORLD FAMOUS NIKKI BEACH RESORT, WALKING DISTANCE OF THE VILLA
NIKKI BEACH ANNUAL 'WHITE PARTY'
MARBESA BEACH, TWO MINUTES WALK, DELIGHTFUL BEACH BARS AND RESTAURANTS
PICTURESQUE ORANGE SQUARE IN MARBELLA 15 MINS DRIVE, AN ABUNDANCE OF RESTAURANTS
STUNNING SUNSET CAPTURED ON MARBESA BEACH, TWO MINUTES WALK
WALKING DISTANCE ALONG THE BEACH TO QUAINT HARBOUR OF CABOPINO WITH RESTAURANTS AND BEACH BARS
ALHAMBRA PALACE IN NEARBY GRANADA
A BEAUTIFUL CHURCH IN ORANGE SQUARE IN THE OLD TOWN OF MARBELLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary61246...
Ingatestone, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Large Villa in immaculate condition”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just returned from The Beach House after 1 week stay. We are very keen to return as it is a delightful property set in a nice area within easy reach of so much to see and do. The Villa is so well presented, its everything you see in the photos and so much more. The owners obviously have a passion for the place. Within the area you can walk to restaurants and beaches and a nice little harbour. A local shop provides your everyday needs. A short drive and you have everything you need and Marbella is only 10-15 min drive. We was sunbathing by the pool while my daughter and her partner were skiing in Sierra Nevada. The choice of restaurants and type of food is brilliant although it was a hard choice when we could buy local fresh fish and sit on the terrace having a BBQ watching the sun go down. Looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property had wow factor as soon as we opened the front door.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
checkleys
Worcestershire
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa in a great location!”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week at The Beach House and could not have wished for a better holiday! The villa is really lovely and looks even better than the photos suggest. It is well equipped, tastefully decorated, well furnished and spotlessly clean – very impressive! The outside pool and garden area is well designed and spacious, with comfortable sun loungers and several pleasant outdoor seating areas. The surrounding area is also very pretty and extremely safe. The villa is located in a quiet and pretty palm lined street and is very close to the beach. There are several lovely restaurants within easy walking distance – many located right on the beach with stunning views of the sea and the sunset. We would recommend a stroll along the beach to Cabopino harbour which has a great selection of lovely restaurants. We also enjoyed a visit to Laguna Village which has a selection of great boutiques, high quality restaurants and a luxurious beach club (much nicer than Nikki Beach in our opinion!). Can’t wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and garden area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
farnhamsu...
surrey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect stat, perfect location”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Myself, my partner and our 3 teenage daughters rented this property for 10 days in may, from pulling up to the villa we knew we had made the right choice as the quiet street was fringed with palm trees, you can see exactly how close the beach is which is a 30 second walk, and so is the closest restaurant, to which all the staff are very welcoming. The villa itself is very secure & feels safe, there is a very nice patio to BBQ on, the roof terrace is lovely, there is plenty of room around the pool and 2 big parasols for shade, inside the villa is a large semi circle sofa which is perfect for the circular lounge, huge tv, there is an inside dining area which seats 6, 2 good sized double bedrooms with plenty of storage, and a fully equipped kitchen, the only negative I have is at the moment there is no dishwasher but the owner has informed me that the kitchen is being extended over the winter & will then have one! A perfect holiday in a great location, have booked again for 2014!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, well furnished, modern, great location, peaceful
Liked least: That we only stayed 10 days!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: twin beds in both rooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing