We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
41
57
24
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
57
24
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot pools bedroom apartment great location discounted price marine parade stay there again spa pool secure parking main beach walking distance to everything nice balcony small gym easy walk top floor harbour side pilot bay central location
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Great apartment to stay in, found it through book a bach. Very clean and quiet and made you feel like you were in a lovely big resort. Only fault would be the old people who actually live there, there very unwelcoming and enjoy complaining, they also spy on you from there room which happens to overlook the swimming pool and spa just to make sure your not doing anything you shouldn't. They were like the fun police, we couldn't even enjoy a drink and some laughs by the spa without being told off. Other than that would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Beach facing room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caitlinpoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I spent 6 nights there. It was a very pleasant stay. My apartment had views out over the water in two directions. Nice! Apartment size was more than adequate having two bedrooms. It is within easy walking distance of the town centre and right by "The Mount."

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Louiedafly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

once again i found myself staying here for work this place is clean / comfortable with everything i need views from the fourth floor are great, from the deck you can see both the bay or the harbour depending which you prefer. was nice that the manager remembered me and as before was more than helpful thank you .would recommend this place to anyone be it a family or just one person plenty of room easy walk to centre of town also has pool etc secure parking

Room Tip: every room i have had ( 3 ) seems to have a view of the ocean
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craig_moule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, great secure facilities. The room I stayed in #110 was well presented, clean & modern. Awesome pool. Love the location, close to the Mount, Marine Parade & Pilot Bay. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ariana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night. It was a great last minute find as everything else in the area was booked or too expensive.
Our one bedroom apartment had a nice view from the balcony and was fully self contained.
I would recommend to others.
Thank you.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Shangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews