We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“#Staycation2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Skye0507
Taguig City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“#Staycation2018”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The place is nice and clean. The owner is very accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. If you want to relax, it's the best place. I promise that you will love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jef F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mesmerizing”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend staying at this place as it is close to everything and secure! This place is just awesome and give you easy access to restaurants, shopping and transportation. This contemporary home has a spacious bedroom, well mantained and clean. John responds very quickly as well so communication was never an issue. Love the natural light and the view of the pool from the balcony. It is for sure a home away from home kind of place. I will definitely stay here again on my next vacation. Thanks John for making my stay there comfortable and memorable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel A
Wheaton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Out of all my many times visiting the Philippines and out of all my past vacation rentals, this is by far thee best. Great location directly across their newer mall which is gorgeous. Plenty of cab opportunities because of the other guests at the neighboring towers dropping off their riders. As well as GRAB drivers being able to find the place very easily. View is fantastic. And the staff at the property are polite. The owner John and his uncle are amazing! They truly made everything easy and accomidated anything they could for our stay. I will surely book here again, my only hope is that it will be available for my future dates. A great gem you should not pass up on experiencing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbibanezm...
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The ideal place to stay”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 25 day stay at John’s condo. The place was spacious, well furnished, clean and appeared brand new. John and his Uncle Jose were very responsive to our needs. The place is a few steps away from the mall with all the restaurants and shops, a pharmacy, a grocery store, salons and spas, and the mall even offers mass services on Sundays (very convenient). We’re coming back next year for my high school reunion and will definitely consider staying here again - for a more extended vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you for being an excellent guest as well. Looking forward to your next visit. Would definitely be glad to host for you again next year. Until next time Cesar !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dvinyard4...
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great place! ”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location and great 1 bedroom condo.....enjoyed everyrhing about the area and the property. easy access to everything and condo was perfect with everyrhing you need. lopkong forward tp going back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
looking forward to your future stay in our unit as well ! thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing