We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fabulous weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Littlebourne, Canterbury, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MDutton77
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fabulous weekend”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had such a lovely time. Accomodation lovely, owners are really friendly and helpful, fab hot tub. Accomodation has everything you could want. Great local pub just a few minutes walk away that serves good food. Local to the zoo and Wingham Wildlife Park, both of which are a good day out. We'll definitely be rebooking. Kids loved feeding the goats!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Wonderful Weekend Break”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fabulous stay. Wonderful weekend had by us all. The lodge is a 10 minute drive from the city but also in a nice secluded area. The hot tub was a great addition, made our weekend so much more enjoyable. The fresh eggs that where there when we arrive were a lovely touch. Angela was very welcoming and had lots of information about the local area and recommendations, including a lovely scenic walk through the field and the wildlife park. Will definitely be back to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cfmc123
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you are looking for a place to escape and unwind Bramble Lodge is the place to be, Everything about this place is just perfect for any occasion any weather ! The hot tub , fire pit and goats (Who love carrots!) are a great addition too. Will definitely be returning, thank you Angela and Julian.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cb202015
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Cottage with fab hot tub”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A lovely cottage/chalet with all the facilities you will need. Very comfy beds and fluffly towels. We loved the hot tub, and had a fab walk past the nearby animal park. Very handy for Canterbury, Herne Bay, Dover Castle. Lots of goats, chickens and ducks to see. We had a lovely weekend break.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ami1003
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Honeymoon break”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for two nights over the weekend for our honeymoon. Absolutely perfect. The accommodation itself is very clean and spacious. The decking area, bbq and hot tub are a great addition. We had a lovely walk to the neighbouring village of ickham for a couple of drinks in the local pub. We spent an afternoon in whitstable which is only a half hour drive and explored Canterbury which is only a ten minute drive. Angela was really lovely and helpful and I would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing