We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Littlebourne, Canterbury, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ami1003
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Honeymoon break”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for two nights over the weekend for our honeymoon. Absolutely perfect. The accommodation itself is very clean and spacious. The decking area, bbq and hot tub are a great addition. We had a lovely walk to the neighbouring village of ickham for a couple of drinks in the local pub. We spent an afternoon in whitstable which is only a half hour drive and explored Canterbury which is only a ten minute drive. Angela was really lovely and helpful and I would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aloha8212
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Countryside Bliss”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thank you Angela for being an amazing host! Lovely setting in the village of Littlebourne just a stones throw away from excellent local attractions in the nearby village and Canterbury. Absolutely ideal for families and couples but equally suitable to any type of individual/group.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njjames84
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely relaxing break”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The hosts couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. It's really is a wonderful place to spend a few days exploring or even unwinding in the hot tub!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samiasali...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing getaway”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had such an amazing time. The lodge is great and is even more great in reality. I would recommend to anyone especially those who would like a getaway from the city it's so peaceful I can't wait to go back. Angela and Julian were both very helpful and very welcoming they gave us some useful tips of things to do in the area.

If I could rate higher than 5 I would. It was one of the best birthday breaks I have had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Exellent!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed 3 nights at this lovely big lodge and already miss it. Very clean, everything was well equipped, nice selection of dvds. The area it self so quiet and peaceful. On the outside, you got you're massive Jacuzzi a fire pit and a braai, I couldn't ask for more! Thank you Angela once again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing