We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Chilham, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

desiresi
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Kate was the perfect host and greeted us with cake and flowers when we arrived. The caravan was spotless and the views were beautiful. It is literally in the middle of the countryside but we really enjoyed the peace and calm. Even our 9years old son loved it.
We highly recommend it. We had an amazing time and we would definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riena V
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Lovely holiday..RELAXING...and TRANQUILITY greeted us every day.
Area just AMAZING...
Some of the best pubs and tearooms close by.
We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2019
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Kent and would like to return. Best wishes Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mps100
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Totally relaxing surroundings.”
Reviewed 24 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Not to far from the main road but out in the countryside and so peaceful.
Wonderful views of the orchard and animals from the caravan with a deck to sit
on and watch the sun go down.
Kate could not have been more helpful and went out of her way to look after us.
Highly recommend.
Mick & Carol.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2019
Thank you for your lovely review. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay in the orchard, it was nice to meet you both.
Best wishes Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you too for leaving The Summer so beautifully clean.
Hope to see you again
Kate x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2019
Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.