We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
10
10
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
10
10
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and we have a wonderful time. The park where the Hotel is located along Moravica river is beautiful, the food is great, the rooms are very comfortable, free parking. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kostam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Renovated, nice, clean, swift check-in and check-out, staff wonderful. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom basic and clean. Breakfast decent. Swimming pool nice and clean, the whirlpool doesn't work. All in all, fantastic value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravellingVJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Well where do I start! Firstly we booked a suite with double bed, a twin and a single. The suite did not have a double bed and no bath (it said a spa bath!) on asking about this was told all the suites had twin beds so we decided to swap with my mum and let her have the suite and we would go in a double. Problem number two was the showers in both our rooms were broken! Hence on day two the upgraded us and moved my mum but her shower was still broken and needed repair. Issue two there was a lot of noise late on from the hotel restaurant as they had live music on till early morning. Issue three wifi is terrible! despite being given boosters they didn't work and as the weather was rubbish we could have done with it. Parking is poor as many local people use the area around the hotel to go into town and on one night I parked on the side road by the hotel to be knocked up just after going to bed to move it as the neighbour had complained - in the morning it was evident that no-one had parked there after we moved! The spa facilities were rubbish - the pool cold and the steam room and Jacuzzi not working. Worst of all was the breakfast - so bad that after two or three days we gave up and bought stuff to have in the room. The hot stuff comprised of hot dogs and omelette sat in water - I never tried them but my son said "how can they get hotdogs wrong!" The muesli tasted stale and sat in an unopened container all day. There was no orange juice just apple despite the machine saying orange on. There was a yoghurt drink but that ws just topped up daily into the same container and tasted sour. The cheese, kaymak and meats look like they had been out ages too. The only thing that was edible was the bread!

On the plus side the staff at reception where friendly and tried to help. The location is excellent as it is a few minutes walk from the town centre. We had a number of problems we were upgraded to the luxury suite which was much better than the other suites.
The hotel provided the venue for my daughters wedding whilst we were there and they did a fabulous job and the food for that was fab (although the family provided the ingredients!)

Room Tip: Go elsewhere!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sm0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Location is beautiful, the building itself is nice and functional. The staff extremely nice, pleasant and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are small but with nice balconies and they are acceptable.
The cleanliness is below the expectations, drawers are dusty, spider webs are on balconies and again a lot of dust. Mattresses are hard, Wi-Fi coverage is miserable. There are additional routers in some of the rooms but they were disconnected.
The sound of waterfall is nice but it is very well covered with sound of music when there is a wedding in the restaurant (almost every evening).
Overall it is not bad, everything could be much better if management decide to invest some money in staff and maintenance, but on regular basis.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mvratonjic32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

The hotel is amazing, very clean, well equipped, very nice and friendly stuff. They let our golden retriever in the room, and then in the restaurant and the caffe bar also, with no problem.

As it was unbelievably cold outside (-25 C), the rooms were kind of cold, but they offered extra heating units. The breakfast was nothing special, try to find your prefered meal and stick with it. The pool was extremely large but very cold. Both spas were very good.

The internet is weak, so you need to find a good spot if you need it all the time. Phones that have better WiFi receptors get internet all the time, yet most don't, so pick your room wisely.

Room Tip: Get a room next to a router to get better internet
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews