We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Chalet No156 Kitchen 
Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Hemsby Sunset Holiday Chalet Lounge Diner Florida PArk Beach Road Hemsby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Chalet No156 Kitchen 
Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Hemsby
Sunset Holiday Chalet Lounge Diner Florida PArk Beach Road Hemsby
Bedroom number 2 Sleeping arrangements in a 5 berth chalet
Golden sands of Hemsby Beach just a few minutes walk from your holiday home
Hire your deck chairs, wind breaks and Sun shades as you walk onto Hemsby Beach
Bright lights of the amusements in Beach Road Hemsby close to Sunset Holiday Chalets
Night time at the amusements in Beach Road Hemsby Just a short stroll from you holiday Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Billy H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Avoid!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This guy has a history of keeping deposits for alleged damage which did not happen. Steer well clear.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Dear Mr Eoin O'Maolalai,

We operate a fair and honest policy and your comments are non reflective of the chalet you stayed in. The fact is you were satisfied with the property so much that you book it and another chalet for two weeks in August.
Your security deposit was not held by us and claims for damages have to be scrutinised by the agents Holiday Letting when a claim is made.
In your case the double glazed sealed unit was broken from the inside so there can be no ambiguity as to who would be responsible for the damage.
Your security deposit was not retained in full and the majority was returned to you. The only claim made was for the sealed unit. no costs were made for the installation or the time the chalet was unavailable for other holiday makers to use.
I am sorry you feel the way you do over this matter, your review is unfair and comments are not true.

Yours sincerely
Lionel Knights
Sunset Holiday Chalets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing