We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely peaceful relaxing chalet!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ourr collection of lovely chalets in Hemsby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ourr collection of lovely chalets in Hemsby
Living room/Diner Living room/diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Ourr collection of lovely chalets in Hemsby
Living room/Diner
Living room/diner
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martin N
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful relaxing chalet!”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a fantastic value,fully modernised clean and well-equipped chalet,which provided ample room for myself, my Wife,Daughter and two very happy dogs! Probably best to contact the Landlord direct either by phone or through their website; at first I used an external link which led to confusion but this is absolutely not the landlord's fault. We wanted a quiet stay away from the proximity of London and we certainly ended up enjoying just that! Lovely park, very dog friendly and thoroughly enjoyable. Sally, many thanks!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful environment
Liked least: Nothing to complain about!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks very much for the positive feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come and stay in the future. I am sorry you were unable to contact us originally but as you have stated the best way to contact us is by phone or e-mail, details which can be found on our website. Thanks again. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottyG96
1 review
“Great chalet.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely modern, clean and homely chalet. Everything we needed was supplied and there was a booklet with information for things to do in hemsby and yarmouth for all ages, even coupons to save money on days out. Electricity is now included in the price which was a good suprise considering the chalet information says it would be a few pound daily. Lovely beach and arcades near by and yarmouth town is about 15 minutes drive away. We will definitley be staying again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Hi
Thanks very much for your positive feedback. The electric metres in all of our chalets have been improved so all electricity is free. We always aim for our guests to enjoy there stay and are very happy that you would like to stay again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing