We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hemsby Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helena G
1 review
“pity the kettle and hover didn't work”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a good location, with the beach a shot walk away. it makes a nice change to be somewhere so dog friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Sorry to hear that the kettle and hover stopped working as electrical items can fail at any time if you had mentioned it during your stay I would got them replaced .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W
1 review
“Hemsby Break”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely chalet & lots close by. Within walking distance of the beach. We had a fantastic break & not far from Gt Yarmouth

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thanks for the lovely review glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon j
1 review
“Good place on nice park”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This chalet offered a nice comfortable base to stay for a wonderful holiday. The place was clean and the owner answered any queries that I had prior to the holiday. It was good value for money.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Everything you need.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Chalet was nice and clean. Has everything you require for a week away. The owner was approachable and answered any questions you have. Highly recommend.

Thank you Steven+

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thanks for your lovely review hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smudgefay...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice chalet cozy.clean outsides. and not far from beach. Very happy with place for the price of the stay. Communication good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review hope to see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing