We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”
Review of Bluebell Barn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bluebell Barn
Ranked #1 of 3 Banham B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

A super stay at BBB BnB thank you Karen
We arrived to a warm welcome, spotless rooms and a tin of homemade shortbread in each room. Breakfast was super. Homemade jam and bread what a treat!
A great base to escape from it all

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank BanburyDiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Booked at the last minute and this was just perfect for us as we needed a dog friendly so we could take our 13 year old dog. Great location very peaceful! But within easy reach of local shops and amenities, breakfast was first class, only wish we had discovered this sooner, thank you.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank apollolive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed last weekend (July 2016) and the room was spotless. The breakfast was freshly cooked to order and Karen and Mark were friendly and welcoming hosts.
I would definitely recommend this B&B and will be coming back.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

My partner and I had a lovely 2 night stay here at Bluebell Barn. Gorgeous rooms in a beautiful setting - very nicely decorated with some great finishing touches. Breakfast was lovely, with a great selection of full English, poached eggs, croissants and more on offer. Ideal for anyone looking for peace and quiet, but close enough to Norwich.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Eleanor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Well what can I say excellent on all areas. Karen and mark were most welcoming. Room spotless clean we stayed for 4 nights each day room was cleaned the little touches made it so different from other bed and breakfast places I have stayed Breakfast was lovely. I would go back to this place I would give it a try if you are in the area

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janfaye1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bluebell Barn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bluebell Barn

Address: Bluebell Barn Long Lane, Banham NR16 2DF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Banham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Banham
Hotel Class:3 star — Bluebell Barn 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Bluebell Barn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing