We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Special offers in November & December
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Special offers in November & December
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
Special offers in November & December
Fantastic views over looking Rudd lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jo_steLee...
leeds
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Booked to stay here for our 11 year anniversay, main reason we booked were for the views overlooking the lake and the hot tub, both which were amazing, the site has everything on it to keep you entertained and there is a lovely pub at the entrance of the site which serves nice food. We had a great stay here and will definately be booking again for next year. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
We are really pleased you've had a fantastic stay & we look forward in having you stay in the future
Thanks peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield Woodhouse, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you for your really nice review we are very pleased you've all had a fantastic stay in the lodge & you've enjoyed the hot tub we look forward in having you stay in the future kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Very relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Firstly like to say thankyou Peter for letting us stay in your lodge ,we had a very enjoyable stay , went to chill & that's exactly what we did ,home from home .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you for your nice review
We are really pleased you've all had a relaxing break away kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin W
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in May 2017

We were given this brake away as a Christmas present from our children and just to say it was the best Christmas presents we have ever had the lodge was clean plenty of room and the hot tub was fantastic and the views over the lake we are looking to go again a big thanks to the owner a very nice person and makes you very welcome

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
We are really pleased you've had a wonderful stay at 11 Rudd Lake
& We look forward in having you stay in the near future kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
We are glad you've enjoyed your stay & we appreciate your feed back so we can improve lodge in every way so guest have a fantastic break away all the best Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing