We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“tally ho 2”
other travellers have booked this property
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
 Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position
Private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night view of the hot tub looks inviting over looking the lake !
Tally Ho 2 looking lovely at night.With direct lake views
Prime lakeside private fishing and hot tub
Large double private fishing peg.
Wow chill out zone .....
Lovely views of the lake
Lovely night time view
Nice catch
Beautiful morning view ......
Decking leading down to private fishing peg
What a great view
Inviting fire place for those chilly cozy evenings
Soo Cozy ....
Fully equipped kitchen looking grand !
Dinning area compliments the kitchen ......
Inviting king size bed !
Fancy a cozy cuddle !
Tally Ho little bits !
Cozy twin bedroom
Lovely twin beds in the second bedroom
Separate full size ensuite bathroom with shower over
Double walk in shower room
Shower room jazz!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry W
1 review
“tally ho 2”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

very clean in excellent location welcome pack a lovely gesture would definately book again boys was disappointed they didn't catch any fish on the private peg think it needs weeding

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay
Yes we are located in a great position
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manda1972
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan ”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a lovely few days stay .. beautiful caravan with a lovely welcome pack .. will be returning . Had everything we needed & very clean .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Oh thank you
Look forward to welcoming you again and pleased you enjoyed your stay at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisacalto...
Wombwell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Home From Home”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just had a fantastic week in T2, everything we expected plus more. The caravan was spotless on arrival we even had a welcome basket with beers in the fridge. Donna was on hand when i had a very blonde moment. She's a lovely welcoming lady and puts 110% into guests having a great holiday. Shame the fishing peg was under water but we fished off the banking and step. Would highly recommend and cant wait for our stay in T4 next year. Thankyou for everything Donna x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you for a great review
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Tally Ho
Look forward to your return next year!
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tnkilling...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just arrived home after a fantastic few days in Tally ho 2. The van was spotless & the welcome pack was such a lovely thought. Donna was so helpful and was at hand if needed. Boys enjoyed their fishing, quiet beginning of the week but caught a lovely Bream just before they packed up on the last day. We enjoyed it that much I have booked Tally Ho 3 in 2020 for my Father in Law's 70th birthday. I am now counting down until my weekend stay July next year. Thank you Donna for a lovely family holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you
So pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us, and booked again! Fabulous
We will strive to make your next stays just as good as your first !
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2018
Oh, thank you
Please get back to me regarding booking
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing