We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Laze in Lincolnshire”
other travellers have booked this property
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
 Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position
Private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night view of the hot tub looks inviting over looking the lake !
Tally Ho 2 looking lovely at night.With direct lake views
Prime lakeside private fishing and hot tub
Large double private fishing peg.
Wow chill out zone .....
Lovely views of the lake
Lovely night time view
Nice catch
Beautiful morning view ......
Decking leading down to private fishing peg
What a great view
Inviting fire place for those chilly cozy evenings
Soo Cozy ....
Fully equipped kitchen looking grand !
Dinning area compliments the kitchen ......
Inviting king size bed !
Fancy a cozy cuddle !
Tally Ho little bits !
Cozy twin bedroom
Lovely twin beds in the second bedroom
Separate full size ensuite bathroom with shower over
Double walk in shower room
Shower room jazz!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PinkGodes...
Knaresborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Laze in Lincolnshire”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful chillout week at Tally Ho 2.
Superb clean and comfortable accommodation. Beds made up and nice welcome treats supplied for us to enjoy
Hot tub was a joy and used nearly every day apart from one when it ☔️. Won't have another stay without one!
All facilities in the accommodation, and on the park. My hubby enjoyed the private pegs and a visit to Moon Lake (off site).
If you like crafting fantastic "Let's Create" in Tattershall , and Boston and Spalding worth a visit. Great holiday, thanks Donna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Lovely review thank you.
So pleased you had a great stay
We are lucky enough to be central for days out and also two great fishing lakes to visit too !
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing home from home stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect stay with that home from home feel. Lovely attention to detail with surprise goody pack on arrival. French doors overlooking the lake and your own private hot tub in the corner, perfect way to relax. Brilliant location if you don't want to walk far, all amenities within 5/10 minute walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Lovely, so glad you enjoyed your Tally Ho stay
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreig69
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great 4 days”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booked the Monday to Friday, what a relaxing and great holiday couldn't fault it one bit. The welcome basket was a real bonus, the hot tub was so relaxing cant wait to come back next year. Thanks Donna everything was just perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for a lovely honest review
Look forward to welcoming you again to Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne A
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tally ho 2 ”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We absolutely loved this place. Came back friday after a 3 night stay with our 15 month old black lab. The lodge/static whatever you wanna call it, was fabulous very well equipped, and beautifully done out inside. The wrap around decking was fantastic and secured so our pooch could find some shade. The wild life performed for our cameras all the time, but thank goodness we weren't joined by anything in the hot tub, which was a brilliant end to each day. Alfie the dog did photo bomb us mind you lol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Ha ha Alfie and photo bombing!
So pleased you had a great stay at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
So pleased you had a nice break
Yes the weather was rather wet
Look forward to meeting you again
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing