We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was spot on !!”
other travellers have booked this property
 Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position
Private hot tub and private fishing peg. Night view of the hot tub looks inviting over looking the lake !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position
Private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night view of the hot tub looks inviting over looking the lake !
Wow factor! Lakeside location ...
Outside dining and seating area
Tally Ho 2 looking lovely at night.With direct lake views
Prime lakeside private fishing and hot tub
Wow chill out zone .....
Side decked area view
Tub over the lake !
Lovely views of the lake
Lovely night time view
Nice catch
Beautiful morning view ......
Decking leading down to private fishing peg
What a great view
Inviting fire place for those chilly cozy evenings
Soo Cozy ....
Fully equipped kitchen looking grand !
Dinning area compliments the kitchen ......
Inviting king size bed !
Fancy a cozy cuddle !
Tally Ho little bits !
Cozy twin bedroom
Lovely twin beds in the second bedroom
Separate full size ensuite bathroom with shower over
Double walk in shower room
Shower room jazz!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Everything was spot on !!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a fantastic relaxing stay at Tally Ho 2
Nothing to complain about at all .
Lovely clean and functional caravan in a fabulous setting Hot Tub was amazing and will definatley be booking again .
Thanks for the birthday balloons and the basket off goodies was a really relaxing weekend just what the doctor ordered .
Thank you Donna

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you
Your more than welcome
Glad you had a chill out at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
So pleased you had a nice few days away, and also managed to try the pub out !
Look forward to welcoming you both again at Tally Ho
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fionajaco...
Barrow upon Humber, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 star all the way”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What an amazing break we had at Tally Ho 2. From the moment we walked in the door we were over welmed by all the personal touches from Donna. A beautiful basket of treats and a fridge of children and adults drinks. Even towels, bowls and bags for our dog too. The van is stunning all the way through and the hot tub is pure luxury. Husband and children loved the private fishing too. All the toys and colouring for the children is just amazing and so so many dvd's to choose from. We will most definitely be back and will be recommending to our friends.
Thank you for everything Donna, especially the flowers too xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you for a lovely review, we do try and think of everything..
So pleased all the family had a great time at Tally Ho including Charlie!
Look forward to meeting you all again
Many Thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsgirl...
liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another of Donna's gems! !!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

3rd visit to one of Donna's lodges (tally ho )and got to say I never come home feeling anything but 100% these are THE best lodges in 20 years of looking for the perfect lake lodge hot tub experience.
Each time we go there's that much to do on site of site with all Donnas tips that we have had completely different experiences every time we go .
My self personally I come for one thing to be surrounded by luxurious accommodation with a view to match and the lush feeling of the hot tub under the stars this to me is priceless and the real reason we come I can completely leave my hectic life at home and come and remember what ti feels like to be me again . THESE LODGES GIVE ME THAT. That's why we have been 3 times in a year and are planning many more .

You won't be disappointed I promise you it would be more of a disappointment to Donna if you left dissatisfied because this is her passion ensuring people get to make great memories with a little help from herself. We consider her a friend. Donna as always thank you x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Oh bless you
As you know and have mentioned I am very passionate about Tally Ho, it's lovely when guests are happy
I know myself what it's like to go away and get that buzz! That's what I strive for at all Tally Ho
Thank you for your continued visits and I look forward to your next stay
And I will continue to hopefully give all guests that great break away feeling!
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely amazing!! ”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have just got back from a 2 night stay at Tally ho 2, it was brilliant from start to finish. The pictures really don't do the place any justice at all it was immaculate and very well presented! We loved it from start to finish and there was plenty to do for all ages, our little boy loved feeding the ducks every morning and my partner was amazed by the RAF flying over. There were plenty of lovely little touches and Donna had thought of everything- takeaway menus, a folder of nearby places to visit ect nothing has been missed! Having a short break with a one year old is never an easy task but it was all made so much easier with everything being provided toys, games and dvds ect.. we will defiantly be returning in the summer!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Oh thank you for a lovely review
So pleased you all had a great stay at Tally Ho
Look forward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing