We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mum's weekend away”
other travellers have booked this property
Dog and child friendly decking area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dog and child friendly decking area
Thank you to everyone who's left their feedback living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
159 reviews
Dog and child friendly decking area
Thank you to everyone who's left their feedback
living room
Multi fuel stove. Logs supplied
kitchen/dinner
double room with en-suite
twin room with en-suite
hall/entrance
our private hot tub
Winter Wonderland
Our private hot tub
Plenty of parking space for car, boat or jet-ski
Rear lawn and storage shed
Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room (passes required)
Gym (passes required)
Out-door cinema
Splash park
Aqua Park
Fly-boarding on jet-ski lake (have a go)
17lb carp caught Duck Lake
Donna Nook seals
Floor plan
How to get to Shoveler
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 159 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma G
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Mum's weekend away”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
7
people found this review helpful

What can I say ...a very relaxing weekend away .lovely clean cabin ...couldn't find a fault with the place .. but the freaky looking dog aka a log ...but Gary Gary Gary took care off it....can't wait to return nexts year xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haley S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“"Simply the best!"”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Our amazing weekend was just what we needed to relax. nothing was to much trouble and there was not one thing we would have changed the hot tub was perfect the place was clean and had everything we needed. We loved seeing gary for our morning chat as he cleaned the hot tub for us. It was a very hot weekend and without even asking gary bought us a fan so we wouldn't melt to much!!! It was by far the most fun and memorable weekend for a group of 6 ladies, so good we were trying to book again before we left!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely weekend away, very clean and tidy lodge, with everything you need! Lovely outdoor space! With amazing hot tub! And if you like nature! It's perfect, little bunnies hopping around and around 4 ducks that live at side of the lodge! Lovely to sit and watch them! Great for family's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa C
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Mrs and Mr”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this amazing lodge for the 2nd time this weekend! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and what a way to do it, the lodge is absolutely perfect and Gary couldn't do enough for us. The lodge was absolutely perfect, clean, fresh and very homely. The hot tub was perfect and well maintained - it was just amazing! We will certainly be returning x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing