We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradise Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS ON TATTERSHALL PARK
LARGE 8 SEATER MODERN PATIO TABLE FOR OUTSIDE DINNING
GARDEN AND SUMMER HOUSE PRIVATE TO PARADISE LODGE
SUNLOUNGERS FOR YOU TO RELAX AND TOP UP ON YOUR TAN
FULLY EQUIPED TO KEEP TEENAGERS/CHILDREN ENTERTAINED
KAYAKS AND ROWING BOAT PRIVATE FOR PARADISE LODGE GUESTS ONLY
VIEWS ENJOYED FROM THE PATIO AND GARDENS OF THE LODGE
LAKESIDE VIEW CABIN IN THE DISTANCE
TATTERSHALLS ALFRESCO DINING
EXPLORE THE LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTRY SIDE BIKE HIRE AVAILABLE
NEW FOR 2015 TATTERSHALLS MULTI SPORTS ARENA
TATTERSHALL PLAY AREA
ENJOY A STROLL OR A HIKE DIRECT FROM THE LODGE DOOR
ENJOY THE ABUNDANCE OF WILDLIFE
NEW FOR 2015 INFLATABLE PLAYARENA 2015 SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
WAKE CABLE FUN FOR ALL SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
BREATH TAKING VIEWS 360 ACRE PARK TO RAMBLE AROUND ALL YEAR ROUND
ENJOY FROM THE STEAMING HOT TUB AWESOME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryl P
derbyshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous break”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a fantastic time
The log cabin was wonderful very well equipped
Really enjoyed the outdoor movie
Will return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky L
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic lakeside lodge with hot tub”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were a group of 8 girls on a weekend trip away. Paradise Lodge was ideal. There was more than enough space for us all. Lovely bedrooms, the lodge is really roomy. A well equipped kitchen/dinner. And best of all the hot tub!

The view of the lake from the hot tub and garden area is beautiful and there are canoes at the lodge for your use.
There is a nice pub within walking distance and a small supermarket a short drive away.

We'd highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you for leaving a review its greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairemay...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
“July weekend”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This lodge is fantastic. You can tell that Jan and Phil have put their heart and soul into this lodge. Everything and more is provided for a fabulous holiday.
We stayed here for my husbands birthday weekend with friends. We all were blown away from the minute we unlocked the door. It was one of the best weekends we have ever had away,great fun.
The neighbours at the surrounding lodges were also great,giving us a wave as they canoed past.
If you are planning a trip with friends or as a family I think you be hard pushed to find anywhere as good as paradise lodge.
We can't wait to return next year.
Many thanks Jan and Phil

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Its lovely to hear that you had a fabulous time and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garysmith...
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Holiday Logde”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a fabulous 4 days in this beautiful lodge. It is by far the best accommodation we have ever stayed in and the hot tub which over looks the lake made the stay extra special. Janice (the owner) was a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Wow now thats something thank you so much. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you Michelle for your kind review. Your welcome back anytime. Regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing