We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a relaxing break, great location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream7680...
1 review
“Perfect for a relaxing break, great location, great accomodation, helpful owners.”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just arrived back from a short stay here, we were welcomed with a bottle of fizz, beer, milk and choccies, very nice touch. The caravan was very comfy, clean and full of everything you could possibly need.
Close to amenities and the surrounding area quite plush.
What more can I say, it was fab and would come back any time, thx again Sarah.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethanoli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great family fun”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great 4 night stay in this caravan, which was clean and tidy when we arrived, and a very welcome surprise finding the chocolates and wine waiting for us! The kids really enjoyed using the swimming pool every day and we found loads of local attractions to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you, so pleased you had a good stay. Hopefully see you again in the future.
Sarah & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
v j
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Out of season”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great time before the Easter hol's so pretty quiet.Just a little cool which had nothing to do with the stay! We loved the fact that Coningsbury was close by & watching the jets & the Lancaster Bomber flying over-head. Lots of walks with the pooch into the villages.Lincoln well worth a look. Great communications with the owner.Spotless & very comfy. And the bottle of wine & milk was a lovely thought. Maybe we'll try to go in the warmer months.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you, pleased you had a good stay. Hopefully see you again in the future.
Sarah & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you, pleased you had a good stay, Hopefully see you again in the future.
Sarah & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing