We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Lodge, Very Clean, Wonderful views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the front Hot tub is sunken in veranda and in a prime spot in front of lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
view from the front
Hot tub is sunken in veranda and in a prime spot in front of lake
Sunken hot tub
fully equipped kitchen
Lake view from the room
view from decking
Main bedroom
Another day, another sunset
Neighbours
wake boarding
flyboarding
Just wake
Aquapark
Ringo rides
Outdoor cinema
Jet skiing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura C
1 review
“Amazing Lodge, Very Clean, Wonderful views!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed at Fable lodge for 2 nights for my Grandparents 51 wedding anniversary with my family. we could not fault one thing about the lodge, everything was spotlessly clean and modern, the Hot tub was fantastic and the view over the lake was just wonderful! The owners of the lodge provided fantastic customer service and are very quick to reply to any queries! we are now planning our trip here next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review Laura, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay so much and thrilled you want to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindatimm...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab short break”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fable lodge was very clean and well looked after sarah is realy helpful always answers your emails and cery helpful , so good we are booking for nxt august my two grandaughters loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm glad you all had a great break and happy that you want to return to us next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thanks for the great review, we're glad you liked the lodge and the lakeside spot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your holiday in the lodge and hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we're thrilled you had such a great time at the lodge, the swans are perfect neighbours aren't they! Hope to welcome you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing