We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the front Hot tub is sunken in veranda and in a prime spot in front of lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
view from the front
Hot tub is sunken in veranda and in a prime spot in front of lake
Sunken hot tub
fully equipped kitchen
Lake view from the room
view from decking
Main bedroom
Another day, another sunset
Neighbours
wake boarding
flyboarding
Just wake
Aquapark
Ringo rides
Outdoor cinema
Jet skiing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely lodge, almost brand new. Very warm and cosy and in a excellent spot right by the lake. The hot tub was wonderful .We had a great weekend and will return without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
We're glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to you returning again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thanks for the review, we're pleased you had an enjoyable stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
misslouis...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous lodge”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stunning lodge and views spotlessly clean and all bedrooms were really good sizes with the added bonus of a good sized ensuite in the master bedroom . Everything was really modern and the kitchen had all mod cons. The outside space was perfect for views of the lake and enclosed safely for children. Great atmosphere outside on the veranda for children to feed the ducks and adults to relax in the hot tub.had a amazing time and will definitely be going back this year !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you'll be returning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're very pleased you had such a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful lodge and amazing views whatever the weather!”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Myself and my wife stayed for 4 nights in October last year. I was surprised to find that the lodge was brand new, nicer than our own house and had everything there that we needed. We had some really lovely evenings watching the sunset and relaxing in the hot tub, the weather was quite cold but it didn't spoil the view. We didn't try any of the watersports or activities on site but we wandered down to the Jet Ski lake to watch the braver folk on their Jet Skis! We saw quite a few fighter jets on the weekdays which was a welcome experience. Thank you, we had a grand time in your amazing lodge - we'll definitely be back again in the summer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
We're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our lodge, thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing