We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab”
other travellers have booked this property
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Fab”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Scenery hot tub caravan was spacious well kept spotless site a very enjoyable mini break well equipt caravan found it very comfortable and relaxing my family had a lovely time my sister miss laid her purse which was found and handed in at the club with everything in tact including money it proves there are still some very honest people out there so a big thank you to who ever found it hand handed it in and a big thank you to the the staff at tattershall lakes for getting in touch and forwarded it on to us xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay ,so pleased the purse was found and thank you for leaving the van so lovely hope to see you again soon would you wish to book with us again
Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichola R
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Over the moon!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We recently booked a short break and was provided with accomodation within Shamrock 2 which is situated on the Water ski lake. At first we thought we had arrived at the wrong location!! The lodge was stunning! Very high level of accommodation, spotless inside and provided everything we required for a short family break! Amanda the owner was so welcoming and enabled us to settle in quickly and really enjoy a relaxing break.

The lodge is spacious with a high level of comfort, plus the hot tub was a really pleasant bonus! Hot, clean and the perfect place to relax whilst looking out over the lake. The park itself is very well equipped and actually accommodates all ages! We had a teenage son with us and managed to never hear the words "i'm bored" even once! From hiring jetski experiences to water zorbing, aqua assault course or water jets, there was something to do everyday and all at prices that where not overpriced (Bonus!!)

We felt welcomed and comfortable and cannot thank Amanda and her family enough, plus amazing neighbours who made us feel part of the Tattershall family. You will not be disappointed with a booking at one of these lodges and cannot wait to return for a break early next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at shamrock 2
We are glad that you had a lovely stay.
Can we also say thank you for the way you left the lodge
We would be more than happy to have you again should you wish to return.
Kind regards
Amanda/ pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hi Louise

Thank you for staying with us in shamrock 1 we hope you had a lovely stay .
We would be more happy for you to come and stay with us again should you wish to.
Kind regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anskie201...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just arrived home from a wonderful break here, On first arriving at the caravan our first impression was WOW! how lovely, every attention has been given to every detail, Amanda and Patrick welcomed us very warmly and what a lovely couple. This stunning caravan has everything you need and is sparkling clean, the beds were extremely comfy, the views were out of this world and the location was second to none, What more can I say? Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay here, hope to return very soon, Ann and Rickx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
We are really happy that you had a lovely stay at Shamrock 1 on fishing lake, and thank you for the lovely comments that you have said, it really makes all the work worth while when you get this kind of feed back. And thank you for the way you left the van when you left.
We would love to have you come and stay with us again should you wish to.

Kind Regards
Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs carol...
1 review
“Stunning caravan”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was perfect for ourselves and grandchildren, they loved the activities.The caravan was perfected hot tub a big plus, lovely views of the lake.The owner Amanda was very helpful.We loved every minute of the holiday.hope to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again
Kind Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing