We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Have a look At sum New pictures for Shamrock on the fishing Lake 14
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anskie201...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just arrived home from a wonderful break here, On first arriving at the caravan our first impression was WOW! how lovely, every attention has been given to every detail, Amanda and Patrick welcomed us very warmly and what a lovely couple. This stunning caravan has everything you need and is sparkling clean, the beds were extremely comfy, the views were out of this world and the location was second to none, What more can I say? Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay here, hope to return very soon, Ann and Rickx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
We are really happy that you had a lovely stay at Shamrock 1 on fishing lake, and thank you for the lovely comments that you have said, it really makes all the work worth while when you get this kind of feed back. And thank you for the way you left the van when you left.
We would love to have you come and stay with us again should you wish to.

Kind Regards
Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs carol...
1 review
“Stunning caravan”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was perfect for ourselves and grandchildren, they loved the activities.The caravan was perfected hot tub a big plus, lovely views of the lake.The owner Amanda was very helpful.We loved every minute of the holiday.hope to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again
Kind Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back 😁”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed here in December with my family, the caravan was really homely and absolutely spotless. It was right on the fishing lake which my fiancé absolutely loved, I can't wait to go back and try out the new hot tub that's been installed, the view of the sunset is out of this world it's so calming, thank you pm letting a for having us we have booked again for the summer ❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markgy
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Brilliant place to stay
Will definitely book again
Excellent accommodation and Amanda make it really homely and welcoming

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
We are really glad that you had a lovely time, we really do appreciate your feed back, comments.
Thank you very much for the way you left the accommodation when you left it.
We do look forward to you coming back again in the near furture.
Kind Regards

Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary1...
1 review
“Shamrock 1 Tattershall”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful well equiped caravan with 2 shower rooms.Great location on edge of a tranquil lake full of wildlife.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
It is nice to here that you had a lovely stay at Shamrock 1 fishing Lake.
And we hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing