We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lodge
Certificate of excellence Overlooking two lakes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Lodge
Certificate of excellence
Overlooking two lakes
Lounge area
Dining area
Well-equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with king-size bed
Master bedroom with dressing area and en-suite
Twin bedroom
Twin bedrooom
Fantastic fishing from private peg outside lodge
Fantastic fishing from private peg outside lodge
Fantastic fishing from private peg outside lodge
Fantastic fishing from private peg outside lodge
View of Tattershall Castle from the Lodge
New Merlin entertainment centre
The Spitfire Bar
The Spitfire Bar
The Spitfire Bar
Childrens play area
Childrens play area
Crazy golf
Swimming pool
Sand pit
Wet-play area opening end May 2016
On-site grocery shop
Beach area and outside entertainment arena
Water skiing
Wakeboarding
Pedalos and bike hire
Bar in the woods
Jet skiing
Flyboarding
Golf course
Map of the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katmac197...
Tattershall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great location of lodge as had a private fishing peg which my son and daughter took full advantage of. Goodies were left in the fridge for us and smellies to use in both bathrooms and kitchen. It was just like home from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Thanks for your great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliciamar...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brillant”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Brillant family get away. Perfect accomodation, clean, pleanty of room. Hot tub great. Hubby even caught some carp. Will defo be staying again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thanks for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
1 review
“22 Rudd Lake”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What an amazing lodge, beautiful setting with two lakes in a quiet area of Tattershall Lakes.
The outside area is excellent along with the hot tub. The fishing peg won over my husband :)
Perfect place for us and our two boys (3 and 1years old). Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thanks for your great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen-lou...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“22 rudd lake tattershaw lakes ”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a 5 day break the lodge was absolutely brillant. Clean and everything u need even a dishwasher. Neighbour was really helpful reguarding fishing. Would recomend highly.the hot tub was fanstatic. Being pet friendly was a great advantage aa tiok dog and parrot. Karen thw owner was also helpful throught from booking to actually getting there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thanks for your great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauracoop...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Break - Beautiful Lodge & Location *****”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 3 night break in this beautiful lodge.
Everything was perfect and i couldnt have asked for anything more. It Exceeded our expectations for a relaxing last minute break away.
The lodge was beautiful and clean and we really appreciate the welcome gifts of wine, beers and milk for our arrival - Thank you.
In my opinion this lodge is the best spot on the lake as it is private, yet we got to watch the water sports taking place on the lake. The lodge is situated to enjoy views of 2 lakes and it has an amazing direct view of the castle.
It has 2 sitting out areas (one over looking fishing lake and one with hot tub overlooking sports lake).
The Hot Tub was amazing and the sun loungers and furniture to relax on is lovely. Luckily we had 2 beautiful days of sunshine.
Our 3 year old son loved feeding the ducks and loved looking at the wildlife he saw baby chicks and rabbits.
We enjoyed our stay at this lodge so much that we are already looking at dates to stay for longer next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Thanks for your great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing