We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tattershall Lakes”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
benhowell...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tattershall Lakes”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed in the lodge over the bank holiday weekend loved every minute of it. Great location not to far from the main attractions. The lodge it's self we couldn't fault it ensuit and walk in wardrobe to main bedroom with two other bedrooms an one other bathroom everything you needed and not forgetting the hot tub. Would deffiently use this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robinsons...
1 review
“Bowman Lodge Tattershall”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Had a wonderful weekend break. Lodge is fantastic. Fully equipped and lovely little touches. Hot tub was a great bonus clean and well looked after with beautiful sunset view. Just wish we could of stayed longer would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison J
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing lodge loved it!”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed at tattershall lakes many times and in different areas of the site. This lodge sits really close to the castle and over looks the aqua park. The lodge is beautiful, clean, spacious and will definitely be going back again. Emma was so helpful and even left a bottle of wine as a welcome. Can’t recommend this lodge enough we all loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
npturner2...
Grantham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Me and my family have just returned from a fantastic stay in this lodge,our first impressions of the lodge were wow it has everything you need to relax and have a great time,the lodge is faultless will definitely be returning in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing