We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Great Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Two private fishing pegs,
Beautiful, private lodge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two private fishing pegs,
Beautiful, private lodge.
Relax in the hot tub or just relax and enjoy the views. South facing lodge. Catch the morning rays, right through until the sun sets.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Two private fishing pegs,
Beautiful, private lodge.
Relax in the hot tub or just relax and enjoy the views.
South facing lodge. Catch the morning rays, right through until the sun sets.
The driveway leading to Serin Lodge.
Early morning sunshine on the side garden to enjoy your morning cuppa.
View of Serin Lodge from the opposite side of Duck Lake.
Side view of Serin lodge from across the lake.
Two private fishing pegs, within the gardens.
Fabulous views while you relax or fish.
Cosy lounge with stunning views.
Reclining settee to relax and watch a movie.
Beautiful Christmas Decorations.
Cosy up for Christmas.
Stunning Log Burner available in Winter months, seasoned logs can be purchased locally.
Dine in style.
Stunning ceiling
Spacious light room with large TV
Comfy double bed.
en-suite to. master bedroom.
en-suite to master bedroom.
Twin bird bedroom,  
Childs bed side available.
Bright and fresh feel.
The Stag Room with TV and games console
TV and games console.
Main shower Room,
Powerful hot Shower.
Fun in the Hot Tub
Relaxing in the evening, under the stars.
Not a bad catch for a novice
Great fun to be had at Tattershalls inflatable Aqua Splash
Great fun for all the family.
Relax on your private decking.
Trimming up for Christmas.
View from the top of Tattershall Castle
View from the top of Tattershall Castle
Available for a Christmas get away.
Spitfire Bar
Spitfire Bar
The lake is surprisingly warm.
The hamster wheel.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike C
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Great Visit”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at Serin Lodge and needless to say it again exceeded out expectations. The lodge is absolutely beautiful and great value for money. It is extremely clean and has a cosy welcome. There is plenty to do for both adults and children at Tattershall Country Park with wonderful views of Duck Lake from the lodge. It is a quiet and peaceful destination and we look forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
clarenjac...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous weekend!!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful weekend at the beautiful Serin Lodge. This amazing place has it all, outside it has stunning, serene scenery over Tattershall's 'duck lake' (with two fishing pegs for those who want to use them!); a beautiful decked area with large hot tub and a private garden. We were also treated to fly bys from a Lancaster Bomber, Spitfire and Typhoon! Inside, the lodge makes you feel instantly at home, it is extremely spacious with three bedrooms, one en-suite, and a large open plan kitchen, dining and living area with beautiful log burner which would be fabulous in colder weather! My husband and I along with our four children particularly loved the personal touches, from the friendly meet and greet to the biscuits and extensive games provided. We would highly recommend Serin Lodge to anyone wanting to visit this exceptional site and will definately be returning very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed Serin Lodge as much as and would love to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards Catherine and Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynsey34c...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic lodge great views”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here 12th-19th August 2017. The lodge is in a fantastic location with stunning views of a lake. With a family of 6 it's hard to find somewhere that can accommodate us all but this lodge was perfect. Ray was very helpful and came to clean the hot tub everyday. Tattershall lakes and serin lodge made our holiday just perfect. I can't really say or comment and negatives about our stay at all. My husband and son loved the fishing pegs and caught about 10 fish between them. Great stay lovely time would highly recommend serin lodge to anyone we will definitely be back thank you xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty E
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best ever”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed here in September words can not describe this lodge it is out standing and highly recommend. The lodge is spotless in every way. The fishing is brilliant. A big shout out to ray who is the best bloke ever any questions he's the man to ask very polite. This lodge is a credit to to owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and so pleased you enjoyed Serin Lodge as much as we do.
Kind Regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;