We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous caravan on a beautiful site”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living area.
The lounge area
Kitchen
The dining area.
Corridor leading to bedrooms and toilet and shower room
Double room
Double room
Twin room
Twin room
Second twin room
The Wakeboarding lake - fantastic fun for everyone !
Outdoor bar
Outdoor cinema and BBQ
Indoor pool
Certificate of Excellence for 2017.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EmersonCa...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous caravan on a beautiful site”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from a 4 day break in this wonderful caravan - it really was fabulous - home away from home with everything you could possibly need for the perfect holiday home - we can't wait to get back there x the plot is perfectly positioned - we loved relaxing on the veranda in the evening - thanks so much x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Hi Liz, you're very welcome and thank you for such a lovely review. We’re so pleased to that you and your family had a great holiday at Tattershall Lakes and enjoyed your stay in our caravan. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smkinder2...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

First visit to this country park in June 2016, and would certainly be going again. I went with my husband and my two sons. There was plenty of activities to keep us all happy. The caravan was just brilliant, well maintained and had everything we needed and more. The children played whilst we ordered food in the spitfire bar, we could happily watch them whilst relaxing. The amusements kept the children entertained when we had a little rain and the indoor pool was a bonus too! My eldest son (8 years old) enjoyed the outdoor water activities and his younger brother (4 years old) not so brave but enjoyed watching his brother. We would definitely recommend this holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Hi Karen, we are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at our carvavan and Tattershall Lakes. Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Came to this caravan for a week away after enjoying our first visit to the country park for my birthday last year. The caravan is situated in a quiet area of Tatershall Park which has nice views of Rudd Lake.
It is evident the caravan is well maintained and has everything we needed.
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you Lauren. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing