We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excallent Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View
Main Bedroom Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Garden View
Main Bedroom
Apartment
Main bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Garden View
View Over looking Douglas
Lounge
Dining area
Main bedroom from outside
Beautiful Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Onchan, Isle of Man

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Coral D
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excallent Holiday”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have had a better or more friendly place to stay. It is modern, spacious and well equipped. Well positioned for exploring the island and without the generous help of our host we would not have been able to fix our old car and complete our holiday.
A most enjoyable week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanbB466...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, warm and quiet, a good choice for touring the island.”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our host Graham got up at 4am to make sure we arrived safely after a much delayed crossing, how's that for service. The apartment provided us with an ideal base for touring the island. Whilst the layout was a little quirky it was spacious, clean and extremely well equipped with the bonus of good Wi-Fi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew D
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent home close to town but in the country”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a short break and had a great time.The house is spotlessly clean and is well equipped. It's located just outside Douglas so is convenient for the Island's main attractions (Laxey Wheel, Manx Electric Railway etc) but is in a rural spot with pleasant views extending towards the sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's a very well kept home with sky tv!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing