We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
11
25
12
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
25
12
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong delta in town great hotel rooftop internet taxi break beds market business tourist
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

we stayed 3 nights during a med mission and found the hotel to be a comfortable respite at the end of each long, sweltering day. the room was very good, the staff very helpful and professional, and the breakfast and dinner (1 nite) yummy.
one small matter: this hotel and others only provide 1 room key. it was only a mild inconvenience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vegetarian-girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Visiting a supplier , I stayed again in theold style hotel very good for business. Good internet, large rooms and clean. Staff is well trained and friendly. Laundry was very quick. At night it's silent and beds were very good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roberto J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

My wife and I stayed one night at this hotel in transit from Can Tho to Phu Quoc.

To say the least, Long Xuyen is not a touristic city. We were probably the only tourist at the water market which is much less crowded than Can Tho market or Cai Be market.

The hotel is nice, clean but misses the touch of a boutique hotel. Great hotel for one night stay while travelling the Mekong Delta.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tigres62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay and also arrange conference. Good service, free WiFi and nice break fast. Hotel rooms are specious and well maintained. Enjoy my stay for a night on a reasonable price. The hotel is near to the biggest Mall (3min walking distance) where you can go after office hours to spend some time along or with your partner.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank soumeng666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in good location, just about 10-15 minutes walking to Vincom shopping mall or The Central Church of Long Xuyen City. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful. I like breakfast in this hotel. There is many typical and good food in Mekong Delta, like baby rices, rice pancakes, rice noodle soup, ....

Especially, the price is quite reasonable. Hotel room is quite new and clean.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank AnhDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews