We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ilovecorvettes
Brisbane, Australia

Breakfast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Sept 2016
Being unable to get breakfast at our BED & BREAKFAST we were directed to Eagle Heights Mountain Resort. Breakfast was great, staff were excellent and the outlook breathtaking. Breakfast had a great choice of hot and cold food including juice and hot drinks.
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hilltop on Tamborine
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Yoga Retreat
    3.1 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$261
    • Priceline
    0.0 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Executive Villa
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$327
    • Priceline
    3.1 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    The Mountain Manor
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$194
    • Hotels.com
    3.3 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Large Luxury Family Suite 7
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$137
    • Hotels.com
    3.7 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    External View
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$247
    • Hotels.com
    3.8 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$420
    • Hotels.com
    4.0 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    3.1 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Vio.com
    3.2 km from Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Wongawallan
    Reviews (236)
    Filter reviews
    236 results
    Traveller rating
    80
    70
    35
    18
    33
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    80
    70
    35
    18
    33
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    123 - 128 of 236 reviews
    Reviewed 1 September 2016

    Although the views take your breath away, the food is also delicious and worth the trip. The fish melted in your mouth and the chips (which so many places get wrong), were yummy. I don't think there were any complaints from our group, which says something for the quality of food. I'd definitely go back.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Dianne F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

    I was unlucky enough to drive past this establishment on my first 2 occasions up the Mountain. Oh no... Not today!!! Absolutely gorgeous day in August, beers, food, jumping castle. The views were off the charts, I really didn't want to leave. I've never seen a TAB without anyone in it on a Saturday... And why would you stand in there. Get amongst it.. A must stop!!

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Azza M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 19 August 2016

    We stopped here for lunch. We ordered lamb shanks which was more than enough for one so we shared the 2 huge shanks and mashed potatoes and greens. Sat outside on the huge tables which overlooked the Gold Coast. A great spot for dining and bringing friends to see the spectacular outlook over the coast. We did not sleep here!

    Date of stay: August 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Michael C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 August 2016

    The quality of the meals we ordered was really good but the prices for drinks was a bit over the expected prices . $11 for a gin and tonic I thought was a bit over the top for a pub setting and we all thought the same . I think more reasonably priced drinks would encourage people to stay and eat. Service was good.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank SEN19
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

    We had a 50th birthday party here and wow what a hotel. We had about 100 people for dinner and it all ran so smoothly .The room is clean and tidy , the service was great , the food very good and then the views AWESOME. Great hotel guys we will be back again.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    1  Thank G3611MDmichaelp
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews