We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“paradise found”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room area with TV and ceiling fan Hand carved mask with Boganevilla flower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room area with TV and ceiling fan
Hand carved mask with Boganevilla flower
Drinks on the patio cool breezes
Rasta letter opener carved by local artisan
just for you two to relax and do sweet nothing
The coast line and yourbeach
Beach cabanas  and cool breezes
Looking from dining room to living room through to entry way
Your awesome beach day and night
Dine inside
villa is 30 second walk from the beach
Enjoy Jamaica,Dreamin vill and its roof top patio
the coast line and your beach while enjoying dreamin villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Silver Sands, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggie767...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“paradise found”
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

highly recommend Dreamin. staff friendly, accommodations clean, comfortable and the beach inviting. spent many hours relaxing, on a beach chair, on the large outdoor patio and on the roof top deck. All the staff at Silver Sands greet you with a smile.
the food was delicious and we were well taken care of by Miss Ivy and Miss Ingrid.
If you are looking for a place to unwind, relax and want to leave the busy world behind you, then Dreamin is for you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2011
Hello M
"PLENTY TANKS" Plenth of thanks for your review,we appreciate you taking the time to do so.
We are very pleased that you all had a wonderful time in Sea Wyf and Dreamin Villas,it's nice to have a large group and staying at both villas gives every one their space,while still be able to be togeather for meals at one villa, it sounds like you are now a fan of Jamaican food, we are glad you enjoyed. I will pass your nice review along to Miss Ivy and Miss Ingrid, they will both be pleased as am I.
We appreciate your choosing us for your holiday accommodations and that you were able to relax and unwind while enjoying the beach and all that we and Jamaica has to offer, we also enjoyed having you all and spoiling you on your vacation.
"Once you go,you know ! " is the saying , and "Ya mon" now that you have experienced Jamaica we hope you visit us again.
Thank you once again
Regards R
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2010
Mr & Mrs Olsen
Pleanty thanks for taking the time to respond, your recommendation ia appreciated greatly !
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Dramin and trust you will have great memories from your vacation.
We welcome you back when ever your travel plans will allow
Thanks again
Best regards
Richard
www.jamaicadreamin.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 28 January 2010 for a stay in March 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The hospitality of Miss Ivy
Liked least: King bed was 2 singles put together
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2010
Heather
Thank you for your responce and comments
We are elated that you all had a wonderfull vacation and enjoyed Dreamin Villa
Thank you again hope to see you soon again
Best regards Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing