We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing island get-away”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Silver Sands, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing island get-away”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Nicole,

We are now back in home after a wonderful stay at Ebbtide!

The property was comfortable and the view of the ocean was spectacular from the living room with all the glass sliders providing so much daylight in the house. We especially enjoyed the large back patio where we spent a good deal of our time talking after one delicious meal after another prepared by Charmaine and Hyacinth.

These two ladies were wonderful in every way; great cooks, hospitable, and pleasant. We enjoyed having them take care of us and would not hesitate to recommend Ebbtide, especially because Charmaine and Hyacinth were so efficient and accommodating! We plan on returning in the not-too-distant future!

The beach was lovely too! Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much. On behalf of our group, I would like to say "thank-you" for all your help and patience in assisting us with arranging this memorable get-away. You were fantastic! Thanks again, and all the best for 2017 and beyond!

Violet D.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Hello Violet - We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Ebbtide with your freinds and family. :) We hope to hear from you inteh future. Best to you and yours in 2017 as well inteh future! Nicole/Tiverton House, LLC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whs1
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family vacation destination.”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home was on the beach and a brief stroll from the beach club and bar. Our cooks were five star and prepared great Jamaican Dishes. Day trips to Ocho Rios and Montego Bay are available.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitehouse Texas
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitehouse Texas
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing