We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
9
15
9
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
15
9
8
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2013

comparing to kuta that was paradise:-) negotiated 200 idr per night
nice swiming pool, good location, very close to the beach.
staff however was not too nice-manager in particular.
breakfast - nothing special as well

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zegmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights in Oct/12. Bargained the price to $30 a night. The room was good with A/c and with ample space and a comfy bed. The inclusive breakfast was not impressive at all, it included a pancake with pieces of fruit and coffee. Laundry was twice the cost from Kuta and the owner/lady was very rude at times but didn't really affect our stay. Would not stay there again though.

Room tip: doesn't matter which room you choose.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abi_Thapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Facility and room was actually kind of ok, but staff was extremely rude and selfseeking. We came there in very low season and they forced us to pay whole amount for five nights in advance. Finally after four nigts we decided Lovina is not that interesting as we supposed, so we asked her we would like to leave one day before. She didnt give us our money back and in addition acted arrogant and aggressive. We were so sorry, especially because Balinese people are usually great.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Pros: No cocks in a radius of 300 meters to wake you up at 4am. Enough said. :-)
No, seriously, it's nice and quiet at night. Rooms are clean, spacious, with lots of light. Comfy bed with a very effective mosquito net (you will need it!). Good hot water shower. Friendly staff. Free wifi, small terrace to enjoy your breakfast.

Cons: 15 minute walk away from the "happening" area of Lovina beaches (if such a thing can be said to exist). No swimming pool.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews