We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing setting for a luxury vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Daveeeee0...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing setting for a luxury vacation”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I have visited Bali in december 2013 with my partner. We fully enjoyed our two week during stay in Villa Banjar Beach. The villa is well-maintained, clean and luxurious.

This enormous luxury villa completed with a tremendous view over the ocean is a real hidden treasure. The Villa with his own private swimmingpool and well maintained beautiful garden is an excellent stay for your relaxing vacation. Before booking our trip to Villa Banjar Beach we weren`t sure if we wanted to have a staff surrouding us during our stay, during our stay we were really satisfied with the excellent staff. The staff is really kind and provides you in everything you need. During your stay you won`t even notice that they are around.

The Villa is established in a really relaxing area which gave us the opportunity to break a way for two weeks from a hectic life back home. The villa has a relaxed atmosphere hidden in every detail.

We made several nice trips during our vacation, such as mountain biking through the wildernis, swimming with dolphins (started from our own private beach), swimming below a nice waterfall and everytime when we returned to the villa it felt as coming back home.

After all this villa made sure this was one of our best vacations. The villa hidden on the beautiful island Bali is a recommandation for all of you!

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sander C
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenSmit...
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindy V
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmaS459
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Dank je wel Wilma voor de mooie review. Ben blij dat jullie heerlijk genoten hebben en hopelijk nog wat na mijmeren.
Groet Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing