We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from both bedrooms and solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from both bedrooms and solarium
Solarium Mountain view BBQ on roof
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from both bedrooms and solarium
Solarium Mountain view
BBQ on roof
Toldo shade on roof
Living Room
Master bed with king size bed
Twin bedroom
Dining Area inside
Rattan dining area on downstairs balcony
Isla Plana Beach
Social club and small cove
Bolnuevo Sand Sculptures
Campillo de Adentro, (guns and fortress about 25 minutes away)
Campillo de Adentro
Sierra Espuna lake we swam in when we went Quad Biking
The Quad Bikes we rode!!
Semana Santa (Easter) Procession
A giraffe we hand fed at the zoo in Murcia
Isla Plana Church
A view of a beautiful sunset from our apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Isla Plana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
louisefhu...
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Appartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I travelled here right at the end of August with my two teenage sons. I was a bit worried about the driving and the holiday itself but I needn't have.
Emma was wonderful giving so much help and advice even when we were there!
For us Puerto de Mazzeron 10 mins easy drive made the holiday for us it had everything we needed from the beach to the restaurants and everything was so cheap we just couldn't believe the prices.
The apartment has everything you could want for a great holiday and we soon settled down to enjoy the peace and quiet. The village has everything you would need from chemist to supermarket a 10 min walk or 5 mins in the car.
Can't be faulted at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2015
Hi Louise, many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. I look forward to welcoming you again one year!! Xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky H
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely spacious penthouse apartment well kitted out,even managed to watch the bakeoff ! How sad is that!
Sun deck huge with stunning views.
Good base for exploring.
Island plana small and friendly-use the social club.
Temperate,so still hot in October stays mild all year round
Thank you Emma you've been great ! Xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from the sun deck
Liked least: Having to come home !!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Hi Nicky, I am glad you enjoyed our home from home, including the Bake Off! As you say it a lovely base to stay and chill, and exploring further a field is easy! Hope to welcome you back again one day. Take care, Em x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EFly2014
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself, husband and 5 year old daughter are just back from a fortnight here. The apartment itself has everything you could possibly need from coffee maker to playstation, games, dvds and books, plus everything you need to take to the beach; parasols, chairs etc. It is a real home from home so we immediately felt relaxed and comfortable. The balcony and roof terrace give that additional space to relax and the sunsets are particularly stunning to watch from the roof terrace. We adored the village Isla Plana where this apartment complex is located, it boasts a wonderful beach where my daughter was thrilled to spot the fish swimming with us, small supermarket, a few shops and lovely restaurants where we ate out really well for next to nothing. There's everything you need for a quiet relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist resorts. If you want a taste of real Spain while having all the luxuries of home, this apartment is for you. Emma the owner was so attentive from the time we booked, providing all the information we could possibly need and making sure everything was in order once we arrived, I couldn't have asked for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Very well equipped apartment in a fabulous location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Hello Eithne, thank you for taking the time to write this review, and I am so thrilled you all had such a wonderful time. I travel out shortly and cant wait. I hope you got to try the new beach bar there, as I have heard fantastic reports on it. I hope to welcome you back one day!! Kind regards, Emma xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare B
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls weekend away”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

stayed here for the long weekend with my friend . There is everything you need in the apartment. The roof terrace is great for BBQs. The pool is close by the views are amazing . Just a taxi drive to the port if you didn't want to drive where there is plenty to eat and drink Overall a very relaxing holiday and well maintained apartment :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Hello Clare, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. I am so pleased you and your friend had such a lovely time!! Kind regards, Em xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVerde...
Wakefield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A superb apartment in a fabulous setting”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We came here with our daughter and son (20 and 18 years) for 16 days at the end of June. Having not been to mainland Spain for a number of years we really didn't know what to expect. The complex is lovely and was quiet when we went - sometimes we were the only ones in the pool. Lots of Spanish owners who disappear from 2.00 til 5.00 p.m. The apartment had everything you would need or want. We were there during the latter stages of the World cup and Grand Prix so my husband and son were glued to Sky TV from the outdoor terrace at times!
Being in the Mojon Hills, the views were fantastic, although you did need a car for shopping and going places. Local facilities were great if you didn't want to venture far and the local supermarket Coviran was very competitively priced (also do home delivery if they can find you!). Isla Plana beach was great with two beach bars that were very cheap for drinks and snacks. We visited local beaches which were all fantastic. Lots of good restaurants within short driving distance from tapas to menu del dia. The sun terrace was a big plus for me and my daughter who enjoyed the rays every day. Rooftop BBQ was also a big hit with us on those nights when we didn't have to drive and could have a drink of the local vino! You can live very cheaply here with lots of good fresh local produce. For the last few years we have gone away on all-inclusive holidays but this holiday could be just as good, if not better, if you eat out most of the time and certainly less expensive and restrictive. We will most definitely return to this apartment and would also like to come in the cooler weather to fully experience the archaeology, history and walking that this area offers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sun terrace and BBQ
Liked least: needing a car to get back up the hills from local places
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2014
I am so pleased you had such an amazing time, and I look forward to welcoming you back next year with your friends, I am sure I will be able to rent a friends apartment too so more of you can travel together!! I cant wait until Jack and I can experience Lucy's dive recommendations next year when he is old enough! Speak soon Lynne, Em x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing