We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bremm, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Simon K
Enfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best getaway!”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in August 2013

Having visited previously for shorter trips we booked 2 weeks in Aug 2013. The weather was glorious and we spent lots of time outdoors either in the family-friendly garden or at the lido in Alf (5 mins drive). There are also pools at nearby Cochem and Zell. Great local restaurants - the Hotel Hutter does great food and the Weinhaus-berg has a superb sun terrace where you can relax and sample the local riesling. Many lovely evenings cooking on the BBQ in the garden.

Lots to do for the family - cycling, walking, swimming. French boules track by the Weinhaus-berg and football pitch my the Imbiss at St Aldegund. Took a trip on the tourist ship along the Mosel to Cochem - stunning view of all the towns and villages lining the river.

We're booked for 2 weeks in August! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house, the region, wine, activities, food
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingo S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
We are pleased that the visit was enjoyable. We are disappointed that you have incorrectly referred to the location of the house. There is a picture of the Brunnen (Spring), clearly captioned as 50 metres from our house and therefore it is obvious that the house two meters behind the Brunnen can not be our house. Also there is another picture showing our house front terrace. No other guest has ever made this mistake but we will add another picture of the front of our house for information
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horst S
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Küche
Liked least: Schlechter Empfang W-LAN (direkter Internetempfang war o.k.)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
vielen Dank fur Ihr Review. Wir sint Freucht das Sie ein gut bleiben gehat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing