We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay over the weekend was more than pathetic”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rewari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Golden Huts Resorts
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Rewari
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The service was really bad and did not fulfil the committed expectations.The staff at the reception was really rude and non-co-operative. Property was good but not maintained which was very dissatisfying as a customer. Overall a really awful service. Would not recommend to friends & family unless the customer treatment is made better.

Room Tip: Pathetic service... Rude staff... overall a dissatisfying holiday
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank garima2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Royal Enfield Club Noida is a bikers community of 100+ strength.
We visited today for breakfast.Breakfast was OK OK and delivery was late.
Conditions were kept before them but they were unable to fulfil which was promised on call.
Manager was arrogant and staff was not cooperative.
We were 42 and was charged for 44.
We din't believe in arguing on such issues so we left it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ishaan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

If you want to have finger licking butter chicken with some tandoori rotis 'DAKSH' is the restaurant you should try on the Delhi Jaipur highway. Golden huts resorts to only has sprawling gardens to enjoy their food is the best I've had travelling.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank akritisahilkhanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I went there with a bunch of riders with our Biker Group USB (United Spartan bikers) for a breakfast, no doubt the food was really delicious and everyone enjoyed a lot. Cut fruits were really fresh and mix paranthas were yummy too. Later we enjoyed a lot in Pool and thankfully it was really clean and had a great time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sahil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajebresorts, General Manager at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words and do give us a change to serve you with our hospitality again.
For any inquiries in the future please feel free to contact Our Mr. Pinto on 9810019220

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

The rooms, ambience, food and quality of service is below average. You are confined to your room as the noise of traffic of Jaipur Delhi highway is right next to you. Rooms are stuffy and food is not tasteful. You are served limited items in breakfast. I would advice to stay away from this place.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank rahulvarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rewari
5 km away
Park Ridge Hotel Resort & Spa
12.6 km away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
10.8 km away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.4 km away
Days Hotel Neemrana Jaipur Highway
36.7 km away
Neemrana Fort-Palace
33.4 km away
Neemrana's Tijara Fort-Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Huts Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Huts Resorts

Address: 82nd Milestone, Delhi Jaipur Highway No. 8 | Village Khijuri, Distt. Rewari, Haryana, Rewari 123302, India (Formerly Golden Huts)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Rewari District > Rewari
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Rewari
Price Range: $62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 94

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing