We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rudraksh Hotel & Resort(Rewari)(Great Value!)
USD 24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hans Resorts(Rewari)
USD 47
USD 40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
OYO 12939 Hotel Mehtab Regency(Rewari)(Great Value!)
USD 24
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 27
Hotels.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
18
24
15
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
24
15
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tennisbutter chickenlush green lawnsreception areayummy foodwi fiholi celebrationstug of wargreat qualityample parking spacebig swimming poolno doubtnice weekenddal makhaniplay cricketdelhi jaipur highwayoutdoor games
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I went there with a bunch of riders with our Biker Group USB (United Spartan bikers) for a breakfast, no doubt the food was really delicious and everyone enjoyed a lot. Cut fruits were really fresh and mix paranthas were yummy too. Later we enjoyed a lot in Pool and thankfully it was really clean and had a great time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sahil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajebresorts, General Manager at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words and do give us a change to serve you with our hospitality again.
For any inquiries in the future please feel free to contact Our Mr. Pinto on 9810019220

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

The rooms, ambience, food and quality of service is below average. You are confined to your room as the noise of traffic of Jaipur Delhi highway is right next to you. Rooms are stuffy and food is not tasteful. You are served limited items in breakfast. I would advice to stay away from this place.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank rahulvarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

We had a very good time there, had one office meeting there for 2 days, its a good resort with basic facilities, our room was bit small, AC was not that good, staff is little slow, wifi signal are weak but liked it, great quality for the price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank soshal c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

The property is descent, has most amenities like big swimming pool(also with children's shallow pool), table tennis,cricket ground and equipment and good staff. We were 4 couples with 2 toddlers and wanted to have a relaxed day out from hectic work schedules. Reaching the property was bit tricky due to road blocks but reached eventually.
Once we got in to the reception area, we got the shock that booking made from travel guru website was not available at their side even after full payment from our side was already made. The manager made us wait for about 1 hour in the reception area(reminding: we were with toddlers) citing no booking data available with them for 2 couples. After lot of heated verbal exchanges we came to an understanding and were allotted 4 rooms. The rooms were nothing like the ones advertised on their websites but nevertheless not bad. We found out about newly built rooms in the next day's stroll in the property which was the advertised rooms on their website.

Leaving the negative experience with the then manager, coming to the property highlights:
- Yummy food in plenty (possibly sourced from food grown and farmed on the same property)
- Very co-operative staff(provided warm milk for toddlers multiple times on request)
- We lost the key to one room and the staff opened the room for us multiple times on request.
- plenty of space to play cricket/football
- Pet birds for children to watch
- ample parking space
- Swings in garden to spend quality time
- well manicured garden
- We were allocated pool viewing rooms

Low Lights:
- Old sports equipment
- Incompetent front desk executive who instead of focusing on solution kep giving us excuses
- Information hiding. The rooms displayed on website and rooms allocated at the same price were different.

All in all, the property, some good things there and good friends company made the trip worthwhile.

Room Tip: ask for rooms from newly built property even though they dont have pool view
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roshan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

I went there with my office colleagues mostly juniors.Actually we were looking for a budget resort with swimming pool option.The resort have big swimming pool we enjoyed a lot there on music.You have to make your own arrangements for music etc and all other things.Breakfast was complimentary and really very good we spent one night there ,for sure you will enjoy there if you are in groups ,it's not good for 2,3 persons.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank 878sachins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews